Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob Elisha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Los Angeles, KY 90025 United States

11600 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 504, Los Angeles, KY 90025 United States

(310) 231-5100

https://www.socalimplants.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

3174 Mack Rd

(513) 860-1133
5.0
(1) · Dental

2326 SE Washington St

(503) 654-6529
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
About

Specialties Our office specializes in Advanced Implant Dentistry and Periodontics. Dr. Elisha was admitted to Harvard School of Dental Medicine and UCLA at the young age of 19. With an Academic Scholarship he completed his Dental and Post-graduate training at UCLA. He also spent one year training at Veteran Administration in Hospital Dentistry. He graduated with top honors from UCLA school of dentistry and has been in practice for over 25 years and he has performed over 13000 implant procedures. History Established in 1991. Dr. Jacob Elisha started his practice here in the West Los Angeles in 1991. Our practice is limited to Advanced Implant Dentistry and Periodontics. He specializes in trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jason j. review for Jacob Elisha
jason j. on Birdeye

a month ago

10/23/2022, 08:34 AM
Dr. Elisha is confident in his approach to his work which made me feel safe and confident in him as well.
Douglas W. review for Jacob Elisha
Douglas W. on Birdeye

5 months ago

07/04/2022, 16:29 PM
I had a positive experience and recommend anyone considering having dental implants.
Chris Romon review for Jacob Elisha
Chris Romon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 20:26 PM
Having gone thru dentist, periodontist, prosthodontist, oral surgeon over the past 20 years from BH, Westwood to Santa Monica, I was searching for a competent periodontist , and I finally found one, at great last! Dr. Elisha is a top notch dental implant surgeon, calm, patient, attentive, and reasonable. I just completed a 6-teeth gum graft surgery over a period of 2 months and it went superbly. No pain, no swelling, no blood. His staff is highly competent, friendly and very efficient.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nicole Rademacher review for Jacob Elisha
Nicole Rademacher on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:01 AM
Dr. Elisha es supe knowledgeable and empathetic, which is hard to find in a surgeon. I had me tremendous dental anxiety, and he was very understanding and explained as much as I needed. Furthermore he is an expert. I felt no pain, healed super quick because of his percision, and the implant was placed impeccably well. When my dentist recommended him I did tons of research on him and actually pulled in a second opinion -- which he never knew about -- about going to him. I recommend him 100%.
Sharon review for Jacob Elisha
Sharon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 15:37 PM
Great Doctor and Staff. Glad to have found him!
David review for Jacob Elisha
David on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/13/2016, 10:20 AM
Dr. Jacob Elisha is a very compassionate caring doctor. Truly a great professional. Great Staff.
Pao Esp review for Jacob Elisha
Pao Esp on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:02 AM
Keren Elisha review for Jacob Elisha
Keren Elisha on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 06:29 AM
Jessica Jo Rodriguez review for Jacob Elisha
Jessica Jo Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 10:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.