Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob and Joseph Fine Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43212

1724 Northwest Blvd Ste B2, B2, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 725-1585

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

2 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

9 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

2 people are looking at this business

Roy John Designer Goldsmith
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

315 Court St NE

(503) 363-9807

2 people are looking at this business

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

About

We are a fine jeweler offering custom jewelry. We can help you with custom wedding bands and custom engagement rings. We have CAD design that is done in-house where you can control the cost! Our jewelry designer wants to work with you on your unique piece of jewelry. Whether you want to update an old necklace or have your diamond already, we can help. Our jewelry store can also help you customize unique gifts for any occasion. Come in today, our jewelry shop looks forward to working with you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Kassner on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:10 AM
I came in to have my watch repaired today. The service I received was excellent 5 star rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Also Jacob’s Fur Baby Friend 🐶Joseph was very friendly and cute. Both are very kind and helpful to their customers.
Andrew Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:35 PM
I met Joe today after purchasing two beautiful new watches. The bracelets needed to be sized, and I didn't want to chance doing it myself. I find J & J on-line (knowing I would be working in their part of town today). What a TERRIFIC guy! He completed the work on these giants within minutes . . . and I won't tell you what he charged. I know one thing . . . I will be back soon to shop among the beautiful jewelry he has created. You won't find a nicer or more professional jeweler. I truly wish Joe the very, very best. What a find.
Sean William Adamcak-Dunkel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:09 AM
GREAT customer service and prices. Definitely recommend to anyone in Columbus!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Janice Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 13:29 PM
l stropped in recently for a clock repair, expecting to find the previous business, "About Time." Joseph nonetheless steppesd away from what he was doing to assess the problem and fix the clock, because l was slated to leave town soon & couldn't leave the item behind. It was a retty simple fix, but Jospeh wouldn't let me pay him for the part or his time. It's my favorite clock & l really appreciate his being so gracious!
Business Response:

Thanks, Janice! I'm glad I was able to take care of it. Please let us know if it ever needs attention again.

Anton Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:07 AM
Joe is great to work with, I have designed several pieces of jewelry with him. Each piece he made was of heirloom quality. Whatever you can buy at jewelry store (aka box store) you can get for the same price only truly a custom made one of a kind piece of jewelry here. If you are already buying jewelry, you can get something made here that you can pass on for generations. Gentlemen, women want a one of kind piece of jewelry especially when it comes to rings. Joe knows his stuff and he won't steer you wrong. I told him my ideas or showed him pictures, he drew them out, now he has a computer program as well, I picked out the metal to be used, I picked out each stone to be used, I saw the proof to be made and then he made them. I have gone to him with small and large budgets and walked away happy. Thanks Joe :)
Joseph Clark Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:37 AM
I had the privilege of meeting both Jacob, Joseph and purchasing a signature series watch from Yusef Sadiq. Service was excellent and Jacob was adorable! To the East- Joseph it was a honor to meet you and enjoyed the conversation.
Craig Bringman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 12:39 PM
Quality jewelry and very knowledgeable customer service. I have went to Joe for all of my jewelry purchases as well as my watch and jewelry repair needs for several years. I recently decided to propose to my fiancee, and again Joe was great to work with. Joe showed me a huge selection of stones and also designed the very unique ring and setting that I had envisioned. I was blown away by the final product and so was my fiancee!
Brad Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:39 AM
Great work on my engraving project, guys! I'll be sending some more work your way shortly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.