Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Physical Therapy Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

326 North Indiana Avenue, Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

(812) 246-8975

http://www.jacksonptandassoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

1370 Veterans Pkwy.

(812) 727-6053
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

3584 Springhurst Boulevard

(502) 339-4700
5.0
(111) · Wellness

4610 Chamberlain Lane

(502) 618-8200
5.0
(26) · Wellness

169 S English Station Rd

(502) 245-1136
5.0
(78) · Wellness

4611 Outer Loop

(502) 625-6233
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3040 Gottbrath Pkwy

(812) 748-8612
About

Jackson Physical Therapy & Associates Inc is a Physical Therapist facility at 326 N Indiana Ave in Sellersburg, IN. Services: Jackson Physical Therapy & Associates Inc is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Sellersburg, IN 47172. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to grea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Neely Epperson review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Crystal Neely Epperson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:44 AM
The knowledge of the therapist and staff is wonderful! Wish I was introduced years ago
Mike Kopple review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Mike Kopple on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 16:42 PM
David and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I could sit without hurting . I was a little sceptical about going because of prior experiences with physical therapy but I am am firm believer. I highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back if and when needed!
Leigh Clifford Darnall review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Leigh Clifford Darnall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 08:33 AM
Great family atmosphere. He made sure I understood everything that was going on.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Stephanie Wells review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Stephanie Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:33 AM
In 6 weeks, the tremendous back/leg pain I'd lived with for months has gone...and they showed me how to prevent it from coming back. It's up to me to work at it, I've been given the tools. A great family and staff. Thank you!
Richard Haines review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Richard Haines on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:26 AM
After my hip surgery, (which was done by Dr. Matthew Price of Ellis & Badenhausen Orthopaedics, P.S.C.) David Jackson worked his magic, getting my movement and motion working along with reduced to no pain. David is very thorough and meticulous about what he does. I highly recommend Jackson‘s physical therapy as everyone has one thing in mind, to get you back in motion again. Thank you David in the whole team for all you did for me
Branden Waggoner review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Branden Waggoner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:06 AM
Great family owned company and great people to be around also does a great job. If you need to get where you need to be I highly recommend coming to David
Brent Standiford review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Brent Standiford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:14 AM
I have several issues with my back and neck, only been a couple times but starting to feel better already, really nice people and facility
Lilly Tyree review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Lilly Tyree on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:44 AM
Erika Hargis review for Jackson Physical Therapy Associates
Erika Hargis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.