Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackson Custom Pools

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, MO 33913

13401 Rickenbacker Parkway - Unit 1, Unit 1, Fort Myers, MO 33913

(239) 495-6700

https://jacksonpools.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4407 Walzem Rd #105

(210) 650-3091
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
5.0
(6) · Shutters

803 N Glendora Ave

(888) 292-9994

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

10751 Blanca Peak Ct

(719) 217-9594

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5333 TX-121

(469) 731-1050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

8009 Kenton Avenue #103

(847) 545-0616
About

Voted #1 in Southwest Florida, Jackson Pool Service offers new pool construction plus residential and commercial pool, spa and fountain cleaning, repairs, renovations and leak detection services to over 1500 customers in Lee and Collier County each month. We have the highest level of State Licensing (CPC1456458) along with all the necessary insurance including General Liability, Workers Compensation, and Vehicle Insurance. We have 65+ years of experience providing the highest level of service in the industry. Visit us on the web at www.jacksonpoolservice.com and remember, with us...you just keep swimming!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Meoli Ratliff on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 06:05 AM
Daniel helped me design my pool last year he is great. I love my pool and all the stall at Jackson pools. Thanks guys!!!!
Jamie Carollo on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 15:05 PM
The people at Jackson Pools are outstanding. Chad is a hands on owner and was the reason we choose Jackson Pools. Once you get past the permitting process these guys get it done. The people they work with as subcontractors are fabulous and go out of their way to please you. I can't be any happier with the end result. Special thanks to Daniel, and Kim... you both were great to work with.
Heidi Clay on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 13:13 PM
Jackson Pools, Inc., built our pool last year and it is beyond fabulous. It's top quality and we are so thrilled with our new pool. Chad Jackson, Kim and their team are wonderful to work with. We look forward to enjoying our pool for many years to come. We highly recommended Jackson Pools, Inc. to one of our friends a couple months ago. They hired them and they are already swimming in their new pool!! We will continue to recommend Jackson Pools, Inc. Thank you again for building us a top quality and amazing pool with a gorgeous paver deck.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
E Daniel Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:49 AM
Jackson Pools and their new Backyard Resort Pool looks amazing in my back yard. With just 10 days left to Mothers Day last year. Chad and His team started construction of their new patented pool process and had a pool ready to swim for my wife and kids in just 9 days (one day before Mother Day)! Anyone thinking about getting a pool must check out the new design and process. Its like getting a $100,000 zero edge pool in my back yard but only paying $45K! My family and WIFE have never been happier. Thanks Jackson Family for years of fun to come.
Gail Miller Webster on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 03:26 AM
The quality of their work is unsurpassed!
David Del Rio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Best service ever. Very detailed in their billing and services offered.
Margie White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:50 AM
I will give them 5 star Plus! I think they build a fabulous pool!
Taylor D'armenia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:04 AM
Candice K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:35 AM
Jackson Custom Pools did a wonderful job helping us build our pool and spa. We were put at ease by the knowledgeable staff and helpfulness of the team throughout the building process. We completed ahead of schedule and could not be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.