Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackson County Gastroenterology

Own this business?
3.3
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

18640 E 38th Terrace S, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 229-1191

https://www.jacksoncountygastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

5514 Corporate Dr Suite 150

(816) 271-1221
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
22 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews2.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delia Rose Appleton on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 18:04 PM
They have the most caring staff and they work with you! 💜
Alia Maupin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:31 AM
The entire office is awesome! Dr vardakis is very personable. He loves a good puzzle. If he doesn't know the answer he will refer you to a specialist who will. Nurse Practitioner Johanna is always prepared for each visit. Listens great and always has a plan on action. Rn Faye didn't stop with the appeal process till my insurance approved my medication. They can always help with samples. Love everything about this office. Would highly recommend!
Ej Dunkeson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:14 AM
The Doctors and NPs are GREAT. However there is no voice communication from the office staff. My phone calls were returned twice out of 10 times. Several of the staff had a little attitude problem. I don't understand no one answering incoming phone calls. While we were waiting on our appointment, there were about 5 persons eating, gabbing and walking around. Personally, I think older people and even some younger people feel a lot more comfortable talking to a live person not an answering machine.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christy Calvert Sowers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:44 AM
I saw Kate, and she was amazing! She took lots of time going over my situation. I never felt rushed. Very thorough. Highly recommended
Jimmie Tevis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:51 AM
Quality Care Real Professionals and Staff is best Thanks!
Jeremy Michell Stinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 01:52 AM
Samantha Brucks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.