Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackie Ashpaugh: Hair Stylist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Kansas City, MO 64153

7900 NW 100th St, ENVY Salon, Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9696

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Gorham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:59 AM
Jillian Wahrenbrock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 07:48 AM
I asked Jackie to fix my hair after yet another poor experience at another salon and haven't looked back. For over 10 years she's been my stylist and has seen me through a variety of looks, including natural and unnatural colors as highlights, lowlights, and 'blocks', extensions, cuts, styling, you name it. I now style my hair exclusively how she recommends. She is a MASTER of hair color.
Tina Rosborough on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:14 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amanda Schulte on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:48 AM
Katy Ashpaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:07 AM
Jaclyn Gamber on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:37 AM
Jackie is an amazing hair stylist! She is so sweet and always does a great job on my hair! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair.
Adam Andrew James on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:55 AM
She has been mine and my wife stylist for a few years now and I have to say she does a bangin job. My favorite is when I say, "wing it". She does an amazing job every time. She deserves high dollar tips! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Alicia Sissel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:46 AM
Brandy Sherman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 07:04 AM
Jackie is the best- I wouldn't trust another
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.