Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackalopes Pressure Washing Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Ocala, FL 34480

5715 SE 4th Pl, Ocala, FL 34480

(352) 274-4544

https://www.facebook.com/jackalopespws

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

37 Pecan Run Course

(352) 216-2821

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

345 N Duncan Dr

(352) 343-4972

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8562 SW 106th Pl

(352) 207-7809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

11737 Broad St

(352) 234-8616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2205 Gillis St

(386) 325-6116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

15960 S US Highway 441

(352) 751-2325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Ferguson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2020, 05:15 AM
I had contacted some fellow with a fancy truck but when I tried to get back to him he did not respond three different times, I started looking and found Jackalope's Pressure Washing. He showed up on time for the estimate, emailed it when he said he would, kept in touch even when he was obviously sick, and did a wonderful job. My grandson looked at the patio ceiling and thought it had been painted. "No, it has been white all along? I thought it was grey!" I am very pleased ... my whole family is pleased! And he is veteran ... Thank you for your service, Sir!
Christine Dombrowski on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2020, 06:49 AM
Franco does a great job!! He communicates all the time with you and shows up when he says he will. He even follows up after he leaves. He wants to make sure you are very happy with the job he does and you will be. He did our metal roof, house with siding and driveway/walkway. His price is the best and he gives a veteran discount. We will be having him back to our house. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Christine! Im glad Jackalope's Pressure Washing Services LLC exceeded your expectations.

Heather Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2020, 03:22 AM
Franco was very professional, on time and completed the job with no issues. I appreciate that he returned my call within minutes, gave me a quote and scheduled the appointment. He did a fantastic job!! I highly recommend him for pressure washing your patio screens! Thank you Franco!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather! I’m glad I exceeded your expectations. Enjoy the freshly clean pool area 🤓

Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda Zimmerman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 17:47 PM
we had jackalope's pressure washing do our screen enclosure and driveway:) he did an excellent job..we are very very happy with the job and would recommend him highly:) thank you so much for a job well done:)
Business Response:

Thanks Linda! Now your husband can enjoy his coffee in the morning looking at a clean pool cage.

Dawn Sculley on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2020, 11:39 AM
Franco just finished our home he washed everything from the roof down. If you love a clean house like we do-Franco is your man. I’de even recommend his services to my in-laws if I had any-NOW that’s good!!!
Paul Osborne on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:03 AM
We had our driveways and some stone siding cleaned this morning by Jackalope’s. Right on time arriving then did the work promptly and efficiently. We added a few tasks to the scheduled work and it was folded into the scheduled work seamlessly. This service was recommended by a neighbor friend and we absolutely echo that recommendation. Great job!
Timothy Mary Owen Moody on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 13:26 PM
Very pleased with the quality of the work and professionalism of the owner. I would highly recommend this company.
Sandra Shelnutt Bobbitt on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 08:51 AM
Great service, reasonable pricing. Would definitely use for all my pressure washing needs
Business Response:

Thank Sandra. I’m glad everything came out looking great!

Kim Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 08:03 AM
Reasonably priced, punctual , and did a great job! Thank you :)
Business Response:

Thank you Kim. I was a pleasure getting you and your grand mothers home cleaned up for the Holidays :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.