Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Seibert Goldsmith

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43221

1170, 1741 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 486-4653

http://jackseibert.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Ak Arcadio Kozycz Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

546 La Sierra Dr

(916) 486-0993
Whitley Jewelry Company
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

2207 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 591-3646
Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901
The Queen's Jewels
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911
Sam Edwards Jewelers - Jewelry Store Chattanooga
5.0
(44) · Consumer Goods

2545 Lifestyle Way Suite 3

(423) 899-5903
Grand Central Jewelers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864

About

Jack Seibert Goldsmith & Jewelers is Columbus' premier custom jeweler. We specialize in creating items that you just can't find anywhere else. We price ourselves on our attention to detail. We completely evaluate all items we clean to make sure that you don't have a problem waiting to happen. We excel in antique restorations. We do a fabulous job of turning something old into something new if that's what you'd like done. No appointment necessary. Stop in and allow us to guide you through the endless possibilities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kwame Osei Mireku on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 14:01 PM
Pat Walter Erickson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:44 AM
Jillian Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:45 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
katie1553 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 09:26 AM
I found these folks on the internet. What a find. I had a small repair and it turned out to be a great experience. I also had them check my engagement ring and my diamond was loose. Thank goodness it was brought to my attention before it fell out. I'd recommend them to all my friends!
Allison B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 06:53 AM
AMB My Mother and I came into the store this afternoon to discuss having a ring made using her diamond and the birthstones of my two daughters. We were buzzed in and then completely ignored. We stood there for a couple of minutes and then left commenting that they must not need our business. I don't think we looked shabby(I'm a new Mom and managed to pull it together for a shopping trip). We'll try a different recommended shop tomorrow.
Respond to negative reviews
Sally S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2010, 14:07 PM
A priceless gold ring an artist made Jack made the most unusual gold ring for me when I was at OSU --- 40 years ago. But last year I lost it while raking leaves. I was so upset I called Jack and asked him to make another just like it. He said, "Send me a drawing," but I couldn't get it right. Almost a year later (last week) Rick's mom called and said she'd found it while raking leaves. This ring has so much meaning for me and now it commands attention! Only an artist could make a ring that beautiful. Sally Swope, a friend in San Francisco
JAMEELAH H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/16/2007, 09:28 AM
Like no other ! I will definitely come to you guys for my jewelry the quality and craftsmanship of each piece exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my purchase and appreciated the great customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.