Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Seibert Goldsmith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Jewelry|Columbus, OH 43221

1170, 1741 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 486-4653

http://jackseibert.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(579) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

1607 N Limestone St

(937) 399-6081
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
4.9
(1384) · Consumer Goods

1080 N Bridge St # 5

(740) 774-6337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jack Seibert Goldsmith & Jewelers is Columbus' premier custom jeweler. We specialize in creating items that you just can't find anywhere else. We price ourselves on our attention to detail. We completely evaluate all items we clean to make sure that you don't have a problem waiting to happen. We excel in antique restorations. We do a fabulous job of turning something old into something new if that's what you'd like done. No appointment necessary. Stop in and allow us to guide you through the endless possibilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kwame Osei Mireku on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 14:01 PM
Pat Walter Erickson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:44 AM
Jillian Phillips on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:45 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
katie1553 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2011, 09:26 AM
I found these folks on the internet. What a find. I had a small repair and it turned out to be a great experience. I also had them check my engagement ring and my diamond was loose. Thank goodness it was brought to my attention before it fell out. I'd recommend them to all my friends!
Allison B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 06:53 AM
AMB My Mother and I came into the store this afternoon to discuss having a ring made using her diamond and the birthstones of my two daughters. We were buzzed in and then completely ignored. We stood there for a couple of minutes and then left commenting that they must not need our business. I don't think we looked shabby(I'm a new Mom and managed to pull it together for a shopping trip). We'll try a different recommended shop tomorrow.
Respond to negative reviews
Sally S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 14:07 PM
A priceless gold ring an artist made Jack made the most unusual gold ring for me when I was at OSU --- 40 years ago. But last year I lost it while raking leaves. I was so upset I called Jack and asked him to make another just like it. He said, "Send me a drawing," but I couldn't get it right. Almost a year later (last week) Rick's mom called and said she'd found it while raking leaves. This ring has so much meaning for me and now it commands attention! Only an artist could make a ring that beautiful. Sally Swope, a friend in San Francisco
JAMEELAH H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/16/2007, 09:28 AM
Like no other ! I will definitely come to you guys for my jewelry the quality and craftsmanship of each piece exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my purchase and appreciated the great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.