Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Seibert Goldsmith

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43221

1170, 1741 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 486-4653

http://jackseibert.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(451) · Consumer Goods

1610 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 755-9229
About

Jack Seibert Goldsmith & Jewelers is Columbus' premier custom jeweler. We specialize in creating items that you just can't find anywhere else. We price ourselves on our attention to detail. We completely evaluate all items we clean to make sure that you don't have a problem waiting to happen. We excel in antique restorations. We do a fabulous job of turning something old into something new if that's what you'd like done. No appointment necessary. Stop in and allow us to guide you through the endless possibilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Brewster on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 18:55 PM
Thank you for my gorgeous ring! The process was so smooth and the results are unbelievable! Thank you for making my dream ring a reality!!!
Ashlee Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 05:02 AM
We had a amazing experience with the lovely folks at Jack Seibert Goldsmith. They were able to resize my ring 3 sizes! I worried that I would have to return my ring but they were able to fix it for us. Not only did the ring look amazing, you couldn’t even tell it had been resized. Doesn’t hurt that they resized it same day for a small fee either. Great customer service all around. Can’t wait to go back for my wedding band!
Business Response:

Hi Ashlee! Thank you for the recommendation! We are happy we could help 😁. We look forward to seeing you again!

Kathy Schneider Hennessy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:15 AM
My husband and I have purchased several beautiful pieces here. The service is excellent, the really understand what you are looking for and work to provide the perfect piece. We had my wedding ring custom made here, I receive so many compliments on it. And I love how perfectly it represents us and our relationship.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jay Zatezalo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:08 AM
Shirah L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 17:09 PM
My mom took me in just before Christmas to try to away me away from buying an engagement ring and wedding band online--it worked, and I couldn't be happier. The store was fairly busy, but when we told the salesperson what we were looking for and my mom explained I needed some jewelry education, they grabbed Jack who took us to a private room for a crash course in diamonds. What I thought would be a 5 minute run through on diamond color turned into a nearly two hour question and answer session which Jack seemed glad to take part in. I was looking for an oval solitaire, they didn't have any, but Jack ordered in a few that looked promising on paper and they were in the very next day--on a Saturday, no less. I wasn't disappointed with any of these diamonds, they were all beautiful, and Jack let me take all the time I needed at the microscope. When I finally settled on a stone, I was passed to Kate who took plenty of time helping me design the perfect ring and band to showcase the stone. It was a 4-6 week process, but well worth the time. I took a few things away from the whole experience: you have to work with someone trustworthy, there is such a thing as an ugly diamond, and the internet makes a great place for selling poorly cut/debris-filled stones. I hopefully won't have to buy any more jewelry in the near future, but when it comes time to get more, this is definitely where I'm going. Pictures to come soon!
miria k. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:21 AM
My mom took me in just before Christmas to try to away me away from buying an engagement ring and wedding band online--it worked, and I couldn't be happier. The store was fairly busy, but when we told the salesperson what we were looking for and my mom explained I needed some jewelry education, they grabbed Jack who took us to a private room for a crash course in diamonds. What I thought would be a 5 minute run through on diamond color turned into a nearly two hour question and answer session which Jack seemed glad to take part in. I was looking for an oval solitaire, they didn't have any, but Jack ordered in a few that looked promising on paper and they were in the very next day--on a Saturday, no less. I wasn't disappointed with any of these diamonds, they were all beautiful, and Jack let me take all the time I needed at the microscope. When I finally settled on a stone, I was passed to Kate who took plenty of time helping me design the perfect ring and band to showcase the stone. It was a 4-6 week process, but well worth the time. I took a few things away from the whole experience: you have to work with someone trustworthy, there is such a thing as an ugly diamond, and the internet makes a great place for selling poorly cut/debris-filled stones. I hopefully won't have to buy any more jewelry in the near future, but when it comes time to get more, this is definitely where I'm going. Pictures to come soon!
Rivi E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:52 AM
My partner and I visited multiple jewelers in the Columbus area to make our custom wedding bands. We had a strong idea of what we wanted when we came in, and the staff helped us refine that vision and make good decisions based on both the cost and long-term life of our rings. Our pieces were 14K white gold & platinum, with a gemstone set on the interior of the ring - not an altogether easy task to accomplish, but also not something we would expect a custom shop to balk at. While some places told us it was not possible, they understood exactly what we were going for, and executed it beautifully. In addition to being exactly what we wanted, the staff was able to deliver the pieces in half the time quoted by others in town, and at half the price. Yes, I said HALF THE PRICE. We were thrilled with our choice of jewelers for our important occasion, and recommend them most highly.
Rae S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:18 AM
My partner and I visited multiple jewelers in the Columbus area to make our custom wedding bands. We had a strong idea of what we wanted when we came in, and the staff helped us refine that vision and make good decisions based on both the cost and long-term life of our rings. Our pieces were 14K white gold & platinum, with a gemstone set on the interior of the ring - not an altogether easy task to accomplish, but also not something we would expect a custom shop to balk at. While some places told us it was not possible, they understood exactly what we were going for, and executed it beautifully. In addition to being exactly what we wanted, the staff was able to deliver the pieces in half the time quoted by others in town, and at half the price. Yes, I said HALF THE PRICE. We were thrilled with our choice of jewelers for our important occasion, and recommend them most highly.
Cyu U. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:11 PM
Jack Seibert has been my mom's go-to jeweler since I was a child so it was one of the first places I went to when I started my wedding ring search. I was always greeted cheerfully and treated with great attention and sincere desire to help me find my perfect ring. My budget was tight but they assured me they'd be able to make me something w/in my budget if I didn't find it in the store. Although I didn't end up getting our rings there, I will definitely seek them out when I'm looking to purchase in the future. Bonus, they also make pretty amazing custom pieces.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.