Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack & Mary's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
411 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32822

2323 S Goldenrod Rd, Orlando, FL 32822

(407) 281-1113

http://www.jackandmarysdiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(560) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

We offer a wide variety of traditional Breakfast and Lunch Entrees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
411 reviews
5292
  
473
  
324
  
210
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/11/2011, 01:19 AM
Service that is rare these days! Thanks to Google we happened upon this hidden treasure of a mom and pop diner. Complete with chocolate cake on the stand with valentines cling ons. The staff are so friendly, having worked here for 15 to 20+ years. The service was excellent, fast and personal. 31 years and this place stays packed! I am so happy I found this- well my boyfriend did- and turned away from the convenient perkins!
Tahnee D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/02/2008, 16:37 PM
Jack & Mary's This restaurant is a great mom and pop place. You feel that you're walking in to a small restaurant in the country. the food is fantastic, the staff and service are of top class. there aren't too many places like this around Orlando.
kane627190 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/26/2006, 02:02 AM
Best breakfast, superb service, friendly attitude – This is the absolute best breakfast restaurant that I have ever been to in my life!!! I have been to Perkins, IHOP, Dennys and several others. This is the only restaurant where the wait staff actually remember you when you walk in the door. The friendliness is not feighned, but is genuine!! The food is so far above the standards that other places set it is what the food industry was 15 years ago. I hope that many people continue to patroinze this excellent establishment for many, many years.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
crown32822 on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/16/2005, 01:54 AM
best omelettes in orlando – if you like greasy spoon, mom and pop type restaurants, Jack and mary's is the place to be..the service is excellent and the food comes out quick. the ambience could use a little work though, but the food makes up for it.
blbwcb on Citysearch

18 years ago

07/23/2003, 04:06 AM
Good Food – Jack & Mary's is a very well hidden secret of the eastside of Orlando's. They are only open till just past lunch time, but if you want a good old fashioned breakfast, this is the place to get it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.