Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack & Jill Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.7
88 reviews
|Beauty|Lynn, MA 01904

30 Boston St, Lynn, MA 01904

(781) 592-4972

http://www.jackandjillhair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair color of all types, cuts, perms, permanent straightening as well as keratin treatments. Facial waxing also. Two board certified colorists on staff. Extensive color education completed. History Established in 1977. Jack & Jill began in the late 1970's as a three chair hair salon. Throughout the years has grown into a six chair award winning salon with all the up-to-date services provided. We have all been continuously informed and educated thoughout the years in all areas to meet your needs. Board Certified colorists.. Meet the Business Owner Amy D. Business Owner Amy Graduate Essex Agricultural and Tech. Inst 1993. Joined Jack & Jill June 1993. Worked at Jack & Jill for 12

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
573
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 13:31 PM
Outstanding job, my daughters senior prom and she's home crying because what she wanted for her hair style for the prom was not what she received!!! Fantastic!!!
Kitkat76 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/19/2010, 07:31 AM
FINALLY A HAIR SALON I LOVEE – Penny did my hair , This was my 3rd salon i had been to since i moved here , the others were not so great. I seen some one who had amazing hair and she said penny did it at jack and jills. So i gave it a try !! AWSOMEEE
Kika1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/29/2010, 02:10 AM
I feel like I am at home when I am in Jack and Jill's – Jack and Jill Hair Salon has one of the best staff that makes you feel like you are having your hair done right in your home. The atmosphere is fantastic!!! I have lived in Lynn for the past 10 years and for the past 4 years I have been getting my hair done by Amy in Jack and Jill's. The other 6Y I have searched for stylist to only have my hair burned, shopped, and waited forever in the waiting room. I am SO HAPPY that I have found a hairstylist that listens what I need to be done to my hair and gives me her opinion what looks good and what doesn't. I get highlights/color every 8weeks and my hair is perfectly healthy. I always receive compliments about my hair and this makes me feel good about my self. I really don't know why people would go anywhere else to get their hair done. Jack and Jill is the best...Keep up the good work girls :))))))
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SALEBLANC on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2010, 05:54 AM
BEST in Town ~ Wouldn't trust anyone else – When it comes to women and their hair we tend to be very choosy when it comes to who touches it. For me, its the gang at Jack & Jill. Its a great atmosphere and very homey. Personally for me its Penny, knows just what will work AND look good and what won't . . . but when she's booked, I know the girls will make sure I look my best!!!
KayTee70 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2010, 15:24 PM
Best ever!! – Ive been getting my hair done since my early 20's and havent found a great salon until Jack and Jill was recommended by a family member. Everyone is super nice and Corinna is the best stylist I have ever had :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.