Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
45 reviews
|Fast Food|Bakersfield, KY 93309

5656 California Ave, Bakersfield, KY 93309

(661) 325-9067

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/bakersfield/5656-california-ave

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
45 reviews
515
  
49
  
312
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:29 AM
It was a peaceful environment.
Alma Banuelos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:52 AM
Damn.. I’ve seen jacks with huge lines because their service is on point. Been here twice and something bad happen twice. Thought I’d give them a second chance. No wonder this jack is always empty they are so rude, give attitude and mess up. Bye.
Stefy Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 14:54 PM
A few bites into my breakfast sandwich with a biscuit and there was mold. Check your biscuits.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anamaria Reynosa-Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:31 PM
Wow! You are nothing if not consistent. You consistently mess up! Congratulations on a well deserved title!
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Monette-Conner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:58 AM
The tacos were too spicy but other than that they were okay
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 17:54 PM
More
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 08:57 AM
お昼のお供 ファーストフードはアメリカに多数ありますが、おハンバーガーはクオリティーが高くておいしいと思います。ハンバーガーのボリュームを大きく、安価でお腹いっぱいになれます。ポテトもおいしかったです。
Ellen Ferrell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:12 AM
I got a Chicken Club and a soda here yesterday and the bun on my sandwich was burned to a crisp. So sad. I called and got a I don't care attitude. Really; I paid you big money for food, you burn the hell out of it and then just say oh here's your lunch. It's all burned to hell but we don't care we got your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian Holkesvick Cochneuer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:01 AM
What happened to your Swiss and mushroom butter burger?! Best burger I've ever eaten! Please bring it back! I would give it 5 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.