Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
30 reviews
|Fast Food|Bakersfield, KY 93312

11102 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, KY 93312

(661) 589-5810

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/bakersfield/11102-brimhall-rd

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
30 reviews
513
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ExpoNationals on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 07:53 AM
Jack In The Box Who knew? Jack In The Box sells donut holes!! Saw their advertisement on the side of the building, and I had to give it a try. Bought (4) Donut Holes for $1. In addition, I purchased a Variety Pack for $3. The dining area was neat and tidy. Service was good. How about the food? Well, the variety pack held a few Mozzarella Sticks which were decent. Onion rings that were also included were better. The Curly Fries were the last item in the variety pack, and it tasted fine. Most importantly, those Fruity Cereal Milk Flavor Donut Holes were fantastic for the price. Will be returning for those as long as they have them.
ExpoNationals on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:33 AM
Jack In The Box Who knew? Jack In The Box sells donut holes!! Saw their advertisement on the side of the building, and I had to give it a try. Bought (4) Donut Holes for $1. In addition, I purchased a Variety Pack for $3. The dining area was...More
Michael Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 15:17 PM
I went about 1030 on mother’s Day. My order was the only one on the screen. Waited over 10 min. First they dressed my bun then realized there was no meat. Then barely dropped my onion rings. And my bun was toasted backwards. All the while the employees were standing around talking while the dining room was a mess.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:00 PM
I went about 1030 on mother’s Day. My order was the only one on the screen. Waited over 10 min. First they dressed my bun then realized there was no meat. Then barely dropped my onion rings. And my bun was toasted backwards. All the while the employees were standing around talking while the dining room was a mess.
Sam C on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:24 AM
Lunch This is your typical Jack in the Box stop food-wise. What isn't typical is the chaos and slow lines experienced in the drive-thru during lunch. I have visited this location 3 times for lunch over this past month. The employees for the most part appear friendly, however, untrained. The 1st visit went fine. The second visit I was missing part of my meal. On my third visit, upon giving the girl my money, she short changed me. Upon alerting her, she became indignant and claimed I was mistaken. I had my money out for 20 minutes as I sat waiting as my car slowly made it's way to the window. I know exactly how much I paid. So to hear her response was disappointing. Perhaps if she focused solely on the money and stopped being distracted by co-workers conversations, she would have recognized the error. Any event, based on these experiences, I cant recommend visiting this location. I would encourage others to find another Jack in the Box location (there are several in the area).
Clinton Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 15:08 PM
I enjoyed the fish sandwich! Service was good and the place was clean.
Shawn Ledair Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 10:43 AM
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 02:26 AM
気軽に アメリカの食事といえば、やはりファストフード。日本では見かけないファストフード店に入ってみました。いつものハンバーガーやポテトなど、おなじみのメニューでしたが、他の有名店よりお肉に味がおいしかったです。
Joie Lynn Rodgers on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.