Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Hugh Florin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Doctors|Fullerton, CA 92835

100 Laguna Rd, Ste 208, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 738-0800

https://www.fullertonneurocenter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16311 Ventura Blvd #1288

(818) 995-8900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

33971 Selva Rd

(949) 493-6633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
About

Neurology Nervous System, Comprehensive Care for Headache & Multiple Sclerosis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roberta T Gonzales on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/27/2020, 10:00 AM
    Dr. Jack Florin has been my doctor for more than 20 years now. I have a rare medical condition called myasthenia gravis. Not any doctor is willing to treat my illness. I have been turned away from some doctors. due to a lack of knowledge of the illness. I thank god sent him to me.
    Melissa J on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    03/06/2020, 09:11 AM
    I am a patient of both Dr Florin and his physician’s assistant Allison. Both are professional and thorough. In addition, the front staff is excellent.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    02/06/2020, 01:16 AM
    Got a thorough exam from a very competent and well-educated doctor. It’s so hard to get the proper care these days do was more than pleased with Dr. Florin.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/30/2019, 01:47 AM
    We love Dr. Florin! After bouncing from one neuro to another without feeling like we were getting complete and expert care for my husband's MS, we finally landed in Dr. Florin's office and now feel so relieved. The office staff is so kind and helpful. And, while Dr. Florin is direct and to-the-point, he also really cares about his patients and is very involved in the MS community. Personally, we like directness so it doesn't bother us. :-)
    Rhonda on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 03:45 AM
    My mother has been seeing Dr. Florin for about two years, it took me 8 years to find a good neurologist that actually knew what he was doing so I was pleased. Until today that is, my mother had an appointment with Dr. Florin and he personally informed her that today would be her last appointment as he is no longer in the network she is in. I am absolutely livid about this!!! No time like the present to find a new doctor let alone get an appointment before her medications run out.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Tim on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 01:22 AM
    Dr. Florin is the Best!!!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/29/2018, 01:32 AM
    He’s a really good neurologist, I trust his opinion over other neurologists I’ve seen. His office staff is top notch and will go above and beyond. It’s obvious Dr Florin and his staff make value each and every patient and make sure to provide the best care.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/05/2017, 05:32 AM
    Dr.Florin & his staff have gone above and beyond for me. Dr.Florins passion for his work and the dedication that he shows to his patients is unparalleled. He truly listens to what your going through and has your best interest at heart. It is important for me to have a Doctor that has an organized staff who is on top of all the paperwork that comes with health issues;his staff does this with grace in a timely manner.I'm grateful to him and his staff and highly recommend them.
    Cammeron L on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/16/2016, 03:52 AM
    After suffering from migraines for 30 years they became frequent and severe. Often so bad I wondered if I wasn't having an aneurysm. My quality of life was horrible. I was afraid to go anywhere, make vacation plans, I was even ready to quit working. Dr Florin's staff got me in to see him fairly quickly. After a few weeks of trying this and trying that we finally came up with a treatment plan that has me nearly migraine free! I feel better than I have in years!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.