Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack B. Carroll & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

1419 Franklin Street, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 228-4607

https://jackbcarroll.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houston criminal defense attorney Jack B. Carroll is Board Certified by the Texas Board Legal Specialization in criminal law and handles most cases in Harris County. He has practiced criminal defense law in Houston, and federal courts, for more than 20 years with the exception of a brief stint as a corporate attorney for two international companies as a result of being recruited directly out of law school.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeanne88 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
jeanne88 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2012, 01:45 AM
I visited several attorneys before choosing Mr. Carroll to represent me. From day one, he was professional, supportive and knows the law... My case was dismissed and I would definitely recommend Mr. Carroll to any friend or family member in the future.
tivals review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
tivals on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2009, 04:21 AM
A vexed ex-employee filed false sexual allegations against me. I called around, spoke with several criminal defense attorneys before hiring Jack Carroll. I was revolted by the charges, and disheartened that I would have to go to court to clear my name. Since we were the only two people in the room when the false charges were filed, it would be my word against hers. Jack found that previously she had conflict with a couple other employers. Mr. Carroll turned the direction of the trial, to prove that this woman was lying. Jack is very diplomatic in the court room. His mastery of the law is unquestionable. My case was dismissed before the jury went to delibrate. Mr. Jack Carroll is terse, intelligent, and has the experience to help clear your good name.
al69now review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
al69now on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/25/2009, 01:30 AM
Jack B. Carroll is a fearless attorney. Goes into court with the mind set that you are going to walk out of that court room, a free person. I was charged with a serious crime, didn't think there was a way I would get out of it. He told me to put my faith in him, believe my innocence would be proven. I did, and the result was not guilty. The heavy anxiety I felt was gone. I am in awe of Mr. Carroll, and hold him in high esteem.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
brsoto1 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
brsoto1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/11/2009, 02:36 AM
I was arrested for a sexual crime. I reviewed attorneys on line and selected Don D. Becker. He told me that anyone can lie, accuse someone of anything. This was true in my case. Mr. Becker told me that we would have to go to court. In the courtroom, he had the witnesses acting like they were dim wits, changing their testimony. He does not hold back anything, he was vicious. The jury was listening to him. I was a nervous wreck while we waited on the jury. I was found not guilty. Those were the best words I ever heard in my life. The time Mr. Becker devoted to my case, his intense scrunity of all the information, gave me back my life. If you ever need an excellent attorney, call him. My family and I are both thanful we made the right call. Finese choice, I ever made.
sharron0925 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
sharron0925 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/18/2009, 05:13 AM
Mr. Carroll was referred to me by a friend, I scouted around for quite awhile before settling on his services. I checked out his other reviews which by the way were very impressive. Going into court, I knew I had a tough hill to climb, I was very nervous and felt my life as I knew it was gone. Mr. Carroll went to work on my behalf, he is one hell of a hurricane in the court room. Half way through my case, I knew I had a chance, with Jack in my corner, I could not loose, my case was dismissed. Thank you Jack
aglopez review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
aglopez on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/18/2008, 03:11 AM
Jack is well known around the court house and respected for his wisdom and knowledge of criminal. He is a smooth talker and knows the business.
billswanson review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
billswanson on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/05/2008, 02:17 AM
I highly recommend Jack Carrol, I don't usually give reviews, however, he saved our family a lot of heart ache, I just wanted to let other people know that he can be trusted to do a professional job. Your in good hands.
joyce64 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
joyce64 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 02:55 AM
Jack was referred to us by an associate. My husband was given an DUI fine, it was his first offense and he knew he made a bad choice. We called Jack who was very understanding and patient, he went ahead fighting for us, like a shark. Needless to say our case was dismissed. My husband was given another chance and our family is very appreciative. Call Jack Carroll!
sandrajackson76 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
sandrajackson76 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/19/2008, 03:20 AM
I was serving on a jury where Jack Carroll was representing the defendant. I was in awe of his electric performance,his knowledge of the law and the professional way he handled his case. If ever I need anattorney, I will certainlly call Jack.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.