Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack B. Carroll & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

1419 Franklin Street, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 228-4607

https://jackbcarroll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

405 Main St

(713) 489-7373
About

Houston criminal defense attorney Jack B. Carroll is Board Certified by the Texas Board Legal Specialization in criminal law and handles most cases in Harris County. He has practiced criminal defense law in Houston, and federal courts, for more than 20 years with the exception of a brief stint as a corporate attorney for two international companies as a result of being recruited directly out of law school.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Ayling review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
James Ayling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 04:00 AM
Jack & Phillip are both amazing attorneys. They were able to get me what I wanted after have two felony drug charges pending. Definitely recommend them for your criminal charges.
Semaj Gnilya review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Semaj Gnilya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Jack & Phillip are both amazing attorneys. They were able to get me what I wanted after have two felony drug charges pending. Definitely recommend them for your criminal charges.
Sharron Miller Aguilar review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Sharron Miller Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:04 AM
Jack represented a close friend with the utmost respect and dignity. He worked diligently and tirelessly to win a favorable outcome. He continuously kept the family up to date on the progress he was making . Through his skill and knowledge he was able to have the charges reduced to a fraction of what was initially presented. I don't normally post reviews, but in this case, I felt I had to give give credit where credit was due. Jack is a true professional.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A C. review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
A C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:21 AM
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! First, it appears Jack Carroll has treated many others the same way he has treated my family and I....like crap! I have had to contact the police on multiple occasions and file a police report on this man for constant harassing and threatening phone calls. Ive even received threatening phone calls and insulting text messages at midnight and 5am in the morning from this man threatening me to take down negative reviews that I never posted. He NEVER, EVER returns phone calls, shows up late to court and cant finish the job like he thinks he can. He also has no relationships with those in the courthouse, but tells you that to increase your chances of hiring him! When my family begged Jack to answer my phone call that he was ignoring for months and pulled money out to give to him, this low-life actually had the audacity to take the $20 even after he was hired! WOW! That's pretty pathetic! This shady attorney will NEVER take responsibility for his actions and own up to it. This is why I post this review and want to make it clear to Houston that Jack Carroll will never change his ways of operating unethically....EVER! I truly believe Jack Carroll is a very disturbed man. He lies so much I don't believe he realizes when he does it. Over the years Ive seen dozens of negative reviews about Jack Carroll removed and its because he will threaten to sue and go after the people that speak out honestly of their very poor experience with this con-artist. My intentions of this review are not to hurt anyone, but to help others from falling victim and being taken advantage of like my family and I have been. I just wish Jack Carroll try to reform his life and his profession! His unethical actions will never stop because he continues to point the finger and blame others, never taking responsibility. Hopefully, for the sake of many, he wont be practicing law much longer!
Respond to negative reviews
John Daniel Hayman review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
John Daniel Hayman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shantel K. review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Shantel K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:02 AM
I can not say enough about the tremendous service Jack did for my family member. Sometimes good people make bad choices, however it does not mean they are a bad person. Jack represented my family member with the utmost respect and dignity. He worked diligently and tirelessly to win a favorable outcome. He continuously kept us up to date on the progress he was making and reassured us through suchba difficult time. Through his skill and knowledge he was able to have the charges reduced to a fraction of what was initially presented. Jack is a true professional and if you ever find yourself in a difficult situation he should be the first and only attorney you call
Kathy Aparicio review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Kathy Aparicio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:49 AM
sept. 7, 2017 Firm but compassionate. He helped me out in a difficult situation involving a family matter.
Claudine Esther Crego review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Claudine Esther Crego on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:54 AM
Thank you Jack Carroll for your generous donation to Milby High School's Closeup Washington club. Through this program you are helping future leaders attend a week long workshop in Washington D. C. where they participate in an in depth study of our governmental systems. Thank You!
Stephanie Enriquez review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Stephanie Enriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:14 AM
Justice for John Hernandez. #JusticeforJohnny ... I respect the work that they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.