Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack B. Carroll & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

1419 Franklin Street, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 228-4607

https://jackbcarroll.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houston criminal defense attorney Jack B. Carroll is Board Certified by the Texas Board Legal Specialization in criminal law and handles most cases in Harris County. He has practiced criminal defense law in Houston, and federal courts, for more than 20 years with the exception of a brief stint as a corporate attorney for two international companies as a result of being recruited directly out of law school.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Emanueal Hill review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Patrick Emanueal Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:14 AM
Alfredo Nicasio review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Alfredo Nicasio on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:55 AM
the best of all in houston tx and very well trusted my best friend george has spoken highly of him.
Michelle Samantha Smith review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Michelle Samantha Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kimberly Godwin-Nguyen review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Kimberly Godwin-Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:01 AM
If you want one of the best to work for you and your family then Jack is your man. He helped my son with not 1 but 2 different cases. He kept us up to date on all that was going on and made sure we where always informed. He talked to us like he cared what happened and wanted the best for our son and family. I would hire him again if I needed him and I would tell anyone if you need a great lawyer in Houston or anywhere else give him a call
Frances Love review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Frances Love on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:47 AM
Mr.jack Carroll saved my husband from loosing his job of 23 years. Three years ago from a DUI comeing from out of town, and we thank him so much that he took care of use even though we didn't have a lot of money. So here's thanks to you Mrs Frances lovings
Santos C. review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Santos C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:45 AM
Jack Carrol is very attentive to case and clients. He is always available to answer any questions regardless of time/day. I am very pleased to have utilized his services. He works very hard to meet clients needs and expectations
Derek Johnson review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Derek Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 05:01 AM
If you are looking for the best lawyer in Texas to take care of any legal issues, Mr. Carroll is the man to hire… I was accused and charged with an aggravated sexual assault, Mr. Jack fought long and hard for my case, he believed in my innocence and got my case resolved with a not guilty verdict and acquitted of the charge. I will be forever grateful to him.
Aaron Baucom review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
Aaron Baucom on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:15 AM
legalcoor1 review for Jack B. Carroll & Associates
legalcoor1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 03:33 AM
Jack asked me to write this review and I am more than happy to do it. My brother Ricky was charged with murder of a police officer for the unfortunate death of a sheriffs deputy. My family and I pulled together and hired jack on the case, but because of the severity of the case we thought he would spend the rest of his years in prison. Needless to say Jack won the trial and my brother is at home to this day with his wife and children and not in prison like many other innocent individuals. Years later i myself made a terrible mistake, I was apprehended with several ounces of cocaine and a firearm by the police. I was offered 20 years, at my time of crisis i called jack and hired him for this case as well. I had a suppression hearing where I received differed adjudication, my case has since been dismissed soon there will be no public record of it. My partner that I was arrested with chose to hire a different attorney and received 20 years for the same crime. I saw a bad review on AVVO about Jack and it really pissed me off. I have been knowing Jack for at least 10 years and I have never met anyone that can say anything bad about him in his practice. Feel free to contact me if you have any question about Jack, I will be honest and try to help you or your family because I know what it feels like, when a family member or myself if faced with these serious allegations and the wrong decision could mean years of imprisonment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.