Logo White
Watch Demo

J2 Therapy and Wellness, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Wellness|Countryside, VA 20165

46161 Westlake Dr #330, Suite 330, Countryside, VA 20165

(703) 444-9562

https://www.j2therapy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1400 Coppermine Terrace

(443) 279-1777
5.0
(12) · Physical Therapy

7915 Lake Manassas Dr

(571) 248-0248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are highly trained Occupational Therapist and Physical Therapist Specialized in Sports Medicine Rehabilitation, Certified Hand Therapy, Back and Neck Pain Therapy, Dry Needling and Women's Health Services. History Established in 2014. J2 Therapy and Wellness was started in 2014 by two therapists looking for a solution to over scheduled therapy clinics where you were lucky if you'd get 10-15 minutes of one-on-one time with your client before the next one came in. Jackie Nyren and Jennifer Hale wanted to provide an hour of individualized treatment for each of their patients in order to provide the highest quality of care every visit. The solution? Open your own therapy clinic an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Dawson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 04:50 AM
So many positives about J2...I I believe J2 is the only PT office where the therapist works with you for a full hour. The treatment is not scripted by a diagnosis but instead is developed to address the patient’s particular needs. I have worked with Camilla Grant twice now and have been impressed with her knowledge and skill. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for physical therapy!
Victoria Ro on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 12:35 PM
I am so grateful to these lovely ladies! I had surgery for a broken wrist and started PT 3 days post-op. Between the trauma of the break and surgery and the lovely drugs they had me on I was feeling pretty fragile and 'the Jens' made such a huge difference. They were kind, helpful, knowledgable and gentle. I spent four months with them and, although they work you hard, I looked forward to every therapy session! They truly care about their clients and it's obvious in all that they do. Thank you, J2!!
Kate Donlin Cahill on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 11:29 AM
I am a senior with an injured wrist, the result of a fall. The broken bone is healed but regaining full use of my hand has been slow going. I am so grateful for the attention I receive for my specific needs. I have been working with both Jen H and Jen G and I’m making great progress. Can’t thank these ladies enough for all they have done and continue to do to push me toward full recovery. I knew I would be in good hands from my first phone call when I spoke with front desk Jen and scheduled my first appointment. Great team at J2.... 5 🌟‘ s all the way!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Narges Najmyar on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 22:25 PM
Jackie & all the rest of these ladies are amazing !
Ken Coghill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 13:19 PM
Lynn Miller Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:29 AM
I went for help with a tear in a ligament in my wrist. The entire staff was amazing. After a few basic session so to evaluate my range of motion they asked me what I was struggling to do in my day to day life. They then tailored exercises and stretches to help address those issues. Easy to schedule and so much fun to go see them.
Audrey Frustace Hasle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 14:16 PM
Very dedicated professionals that can tackle the toughest cases. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Gloria Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 12:12 PM
Sarah Howard Jaegle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 16:21 PM
Jackie, Jen H, Jen B are amazing! I experienced so much improvement in mobility in my foot post surgery. Also, when I developed problems in my hand/wrist, they helped me tremendously with that as well. I can't say enough good things about J2 and all the therapists!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.