Logo White
Watch Demo

J Tech Construction

Own this business?
4.8
153 reviews
|Home Services|Lincoln, NE 68507

6200 Havelock Ave, Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 261-3682

https://www.jtechconst.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

13633 S 217th St

(402) 884-3300
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3606 N 156th St

(402) 619-1877
4.9
(11) · Patio Coverings

2800 William St

(402) 580-2140
4.9
(258) · Windows Installation

733 Hill St

(402) 890-8090
4.9
(81) · Siding

5000 N 57th St

(402) 420-6911
4.8
(85) · Gutter Services

964 S 110th Plz

(402) 672-8171
About

Specialties Seamless Siding, Triple Pane windows, Spring Storms, Seamless Gutters, Patio Doors, Storm Doors, Entry Doors, Roofing, Solar Panels, Insurance experts, Double Pane Windows, Double Hung Windows, Seamless Alloy Siding, Storm Doors, Patio Doors History Established in 2004. At J-tech Construction we work hard to improve the appearance and value of your greatest investment, your home. Our commitment to excellence, quality and customer service are why we are the exterior experts. From siding to gutters to roofs to window and doors, we are one company with endless capabilities. Meet the Business Owner Jason O. Business Owner Jason started out in the exterior remodeling industry at a ver

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
153 reviews
5129
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 65 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Calhoon on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 06:31 AM
They did my siding, windows and roof. They made my home look fantastic. They are as great group of people.
Chase Piel on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 02:29 AM
I would highly recommend J Tech, they truly are the exterior experts!
Alaina Marie Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 04:46 AM
We have nothing but the best to say about J Tech Construction! Mike Gregory was incredibly knowledgeable about all things regarding our roofs. He was very respectful and patient regarding insurance claims, payment options and we have nothing but the best to say about him! If you're thinking about going with any other company, you're crazy and definitely need to go see Mike at J Tech!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Theresa Koeneke on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 09:18 AM
We had windows replaced a few months ago. Mike Gregory helped seal the deal with his knowledge and attention to making sure we were satisfied with our results! Appreciated the follow through of the job!
Nancy Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 07:33 AM
Mike Gregory was salesman who assisted me on roof claim. He communicated with insurance agent freeing me up from having to deal with them. his service was great! the work was great! The guys do did the work cleaned up the area after doing the roof work. I was pleased with the work.
Marv C. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2019, 10:00 AM
I had soffit and facia wrapped in aluminum and then new gutters installed. The craftsman that installed the soffits did an amazing job, I could not find a flaw in the work. The gutters were installed the next day and they were done in a few hours, and they too look amazing. They hauled away the gutters and cleaned up when they were done. Zero complaints, I would recommend this company.
Marv Chauza on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 13:16 PM
Had facia and soffits wrapped, then gutters. It all looks fantastic! The guy installing facia worked in 100 degree heat but stuck with it and got it done. I could not find one flaw in the work. Top notch work.
Brandon Tubbs on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:16 AM
I had J-Tech come out and do my gutters today, they are flawless and the crew was awesome. very friendly and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend them.
Mary Seip on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:03 AM
They did a superb job on my roof. They completed it in a timely manner and they did it right the first time. My husband and I highly recommend J Tech to anyone and everyone. The workers were very professional and cleaned up the job site once completed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.