Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Seddelmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:35 AM
Love my trailer, loved working with Tommy. Ordered a custom 8.5 x 16 with 7' ceilings, one call and got exactly what I wanted. Would recommend J&T trailers to anyone looking for a trailer. Beat everyones price by quite alot, enough that I drove 4.5 hours to pick up.
Doug Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 16:07 PM
Great deal! Called and they drove to meet me closer so the drive wasn't as far!
Larry Moore Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:33 AM
GREAT TO DEAL WITH!!! TOMMY GOT EVERYTHING ORDERED FOR MY TRAILER JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jeffrey Gasick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 21:45 PM
Great experience... texted pictures, gave me a fair price and got us what we needed on extremely short notice!! Cheers!
Tony Monroe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 15:20 PM
Steven Jennings on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:19 AM
All around great service! I had a custom trailer made. Tommy worked with me on a couple of different options that i couldnt get from other dealerships. I ended up with a custom trailer that turned out exactly like I wanted. He kept in contact with me through out the entire process. There were no suprises when I picked the trailer. I will be purchasing all my future trailers from J&T Trailers.
John Gardiner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 19:36 PM
Big THANK YOU to Tommy for delivering my new trailer this morning. Great trailer great price great service! Thanx man
Brad Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:21 AM
Couldn't ask for better service! I called about a trailer at 1pm and Tommy delivered it 3 hours away to my door by 5pm the same day. On top of that it was the best price by far. Thanks!!
Nick Krzemien on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 11:55 AM
Tommy was very nice to deal with and a very straight shooter. Love the trailer! Good price and seems like a good quality. Tommy also answered any question we had about the surrounding area as we are from out of state. I highly recommend J&T trailers if you are looking to buy a trailer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.