Logo White
Watch Demo

J & N Services

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Gutter Services|San Leandro, CA 94577

1213 Estudillo Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 614-8490

https://apps.rackspace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2140 Peralta Blvd #104

(510) 791-9811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

100 Great Oaks Blvd #140

(408) 622-9687
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1660 W Linne Rd

(888) 545-5769
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(52) · Pest Control

488 Lindbergh Ave

(925) 371-7378

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1443 Mt Palamor Dr

(408) 639-8964

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We Offer Free QUICK Estimates at 510-614-8490 OR 925-468-0868 We are a full service Professional Air & Dryer Duct Cleaning, Pigeon & Bird Control and Gutter & Downspout Cleaning provider. We have extensive experience and knowledge. These problems can be financially costly and can jeopardize your health. Are you wondering why your clothes take more than a cycle to dry? Do you have unwanted birds around your property? Are your gutters all piled up with leaves, dirt, and other random clogging objects? Do you have trees around your roof? Do you want a professional licensed company working on your property? If you answered YES to any of the above questions please give us a call right

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kc on Superpages

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 19:11 PM
Our dryer recently broke and as first time home buyers, we were so nervous about the amount of money it was going to take to get it fixed. I was referred to J&N services by a good friend and called them instantly. Since we were unable to do laundry efficiently, I told them that it was a pretty big emergency. Luckily, they were able to get someone to our house right away, despite the last minute call. As soon as they walked through the door, we were impressed! They are not only incredibly professional but they are quick and friendly as well. The best part is that I felt like they were really honest and trustworthy which is important in the home services industry. Not only did I feel comfortable letting them in my house, but they informed me about what they were doing throughout the process and taught us why it's dangerous to have dirty dryer vents. They offer a couple of other services besides duct cleanings, so next time I'm in the need for a gutter cleaning or "bird" issue, I'll definitely be calling the guys at J&N services!
Wayne on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:30 AM
I called J&N Services because my dryer was taking 3 hours to dryer my cloths. JT answer and told him It was taking 3 hours to dry, he ask a few questions to make sure the heating element in the dryer wasn't broken. The charges were reasonable. JT came out the next day, he started working the vent with a brush snake, it went from end to end, I could see the brush from the exhaust coming out. There was enough lint to knit a sweater, I kind you not. Vent was back to normal after cleaning 40 minutes is what it should take, so I can only assume the vent is a 100% cleaned.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:29 AM
Had JT come out to give us an estimate, The cost was reasonable, so I had them clean my gutters. 2 hours later, everything was clean, no mess all over the place unlike the last company that came a couple of years ago. Good Job! Thank you guys.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 03:11 AM
jT came out to give an estimate. Ended up getting it all done the same day. Very professional gave me a great deal too!
porsche78911 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 10:05 AM
i.e., A local favoritHis business card says Air Vent and Dryer Duct Cleaning, Pigeon and Bird Control, and Rain Gutter Cleaning, but I only contacted him regarding the HORRIBLE pigeon problem I had. He answered, asked a few questions, and was at my house within the same hour for a free estimate. His quote was good, and he got immediately to work. Within two hours of calling, the problem I'd been dealing with for two years was gone. He was courteous, professional, and I'd hire him again in a heart beat.e, Just a very Good Company to work with!!!!or highly recommended because
Guest21282 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 01:41 AM
i.e., A local favoritHis business card says Air Vent and Dryer Duct Cleaning, Pigeon and Bird Control, and Rain Gutter Cleaning, but I only contacted him regarding the HORRIBLE pigeon problem I had. He answered, asked a few questions, and was at my house within the same hour for a free estimate. His quote was good, and he got immediately to work. Within two hours of calling, the problem I'd been dealing with for two years was gone. He was courteous, professional, and I'd hire him again in a heart beat.e, Just a very Good Company to work with!!!!or highly recommended because
Guest29737 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 09:36 AM
did a great job for me, neat and clean just as it was before he started
Nancy B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/28/2009, 00:03 AM
The best company i've came across EVER As manager of our computer department, I commend your employee, JT, for the prompt and courteous service he gave us last week. We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.