Logo White
Watch Demo

J & M Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
123 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76201

2727 N Elm St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 382-6042

http://jandmautodenton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5128 Placid Dr

(817) 727-4004
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3214 Skylane Dr

(214) 613-5312

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Call Today Keep your vehicle in perfect working condition with periodic visits to J & M Automotive. Our auto service center offers auto repair and maintenance services to drivers throughout Denton, Texas. Whether you need a simple oil change or a full engine overhaul, our mechanics are always happy to fulfill your automotive needs. Contact us today to schedule your next visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5109
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
  • 119 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:48 AM
Bobby and his crew know what they are doing, Theres no one in denton that wouldn't take thier car to j and m. Best work and very honest
mamab423 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 04:29 AM
I went to Kwik Kar today I had called them yesterday and was told I needed an appointment; my scheduled time was 10 and I was about 15 mins early. After an hour and a half of my car still not being in and the mechanic repeatedly asking questions that gave me the impression he didn't know what to do; I finally just asked. I wound up calling another place that I know really well but they do not handle the type of A/C work that needed to be done so they suggested J and M. I will no longer take my car anywhere else! Ryan answered the phone and literally stood outside to flag me down because - being a girl- I was lost. Bobby not only explained everything, he showed me. I felt very comfortable there the whole time even with my 5 year old little girl with me. J and M is a hole in the wall place but don't let that fool you. You find HONEST, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE people here. I am extremely happy with the work they did on my Suburban, which took right at two hours. Awesome place!
lilytrev on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 05:18 AM
J&M are great mechanics . We would not take our cars to any one else. They are honest, reasonable and do great work. We would not trust any one else here In Denton. They have been working on our cars for years.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
pamelaf155 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 05:16 AM
I f you live in the Denton County area don't use anyone else for your automotive repair! I have been using J&M for years. I should have written this a long time ago. Bobby and all of the gang at J&M are honest, reasonably priced, and excellent mechanics! You won;t find this combination anywhere else. The only thing that I would have to say that isn't glowing is that they are VERY busy. Get your car there early in the morning. You won't regret it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.