Logo White
Watch Demo

J L Hearn Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Universal City, TX 78148

110 Millridge Rd, Universal City, TX 78148

(210) 659-2110

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Prince Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5083 FM2001

(512) 312-0710

3 people are looking at this business

Kelly Williams Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

122 Hunter Rdg

(512) 665-7000

4 people are looking at this business

Dillard Associates Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6100 Tri County Pkwy

(210) 824-4881

1 person is looking at this business

About

J.L. Hearn Plumbing Company is a locally owned and operated professionally licensed plumbing company that takes the old-school approach of doing business, where customer service still matters! We specialize in residential plumbing services, repair, and installation, but we are also commercial plumbers in San Antonio, Universal City, Converse, New Braunfels and surrounding areas. We have the experience to take care of any home project imaginable - we can fix a leaky faucet, replace a water heater or replace a toilet that uses way too much water when you flush. A Backflow Certified Plumber, we also do backflow testing for your commercial properties as well. Let us show you why JL Hearn Plumbin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Seeger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 05:44 AM
Quality work and great customer service.
beccasgs on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:02 AM
This is in response to the review we had from klasc. As much as we try, we know that we cannot please everyone. We sent a fully licensed journeyman plumber to this property with a licensed apprentice. He tried to explain that a clogged sewer line cannot be warrantied and that further work would most likely be needed. The customer, unfortunately, did not want to hear what we had to say and wanted us to return for free when it backed up again. As for the water heater, if something had been said at the time of service, we would have happily taken care of it. Nothing was said when we returned several months later for another call either. We strive to provide excellent customer service. This is t...  more>>
Kenneth Pawlik Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2013, 02:13 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
klacs on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 07:49 AM
Not at all happy. He left 2 assistants to snake out outside vent due to washer backing up into kitchen sink. No problems with sink or dishwasher draining at all as his assistants saw when they ran my water full blast for extremely long periods of time..hot and cold together! I told them the washer was draining better but they insisted on taking apart my sink to snake through there, told me I needed $200 more to run a camera, and claimed there were roots but NEVER showed me evidence despite my standing right there watching everything! Now my sink and dishwasher back up and the washer problem is worse than ever. I tried to get them back to fix what they screwed up but not able to talk to the o...  more>>
wittenpest on Superpages

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 12:15 PM
Thank you for the taking care of my plumbing issue yesterday. Although the first time I have used your company...I was very impressed with the quality of work, professionalisn, and excellent customer service I received. You will be the first on my list to call when I have future problems and will highly recommend your company.
Jim D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 09:29 AM
Plumb Happy
Jerry Hearn arrived at my house exactly when he said he would, actually earlier than I expected, and immediately located the leak and began repairs. He is extremely professional and personable. His work is excellent and the price was 57% less than the other bid for the same work. He was finished in less than an hour and the leak was stopped. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family and he is now, officially, my family plumber.
ExFed on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 06:07 AM
Plumb Happy – Jerry Hearn arrived at my house exactly when he said he would, actually earlier than I expected, and immediately located the leak and began repairs. He is extremely professional and personable. His work is excellent and the price was 57% less than the other bid for the same work. He was finished in less than an hour and the leak was stopped. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family and he is now, officially, my family plumber
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.