Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & L Contracting Services of Nc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Carpenters|Raleigh, NC 27610

1912 Ann Ave, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 896-8811

https://www.google.com/maps?hl=en

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Carpenters

11804 Canonero Pl

(919) 271-0712
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3315 NC-54

(919) 969-9100
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

East Langley Rd

(252) 813-1809
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

3800 Beryl Rd

(919) 833-8994
4.9
(117) · Contractors

139 Uzzle Industrial Dr

(919) 339-7300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brett e. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
brett e. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 11:41 AM
Thank you The level of service at J & L Unique Services is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
craig g. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
craig g. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 11:37 AM
Excellent Service I used J & L Unique Services. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of general contractor.
Phyllis S Shulman PhD Mft P. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
Phyllis S Shulman PhD Mft P. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 11:22 AM
J & L Unique Services We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ronald L. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
Ronald L. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 09:45 AM
J & L Unique Services The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with J & L Unique Services and will go back to them with all of my remodeling needs.?
Katzaman Detective Agency K. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
Katzaman Detective Agency K. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 04:54 AM
Will use them again! We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. I highly recommend J & L Unique Services!
Mark H. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
Mark H. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 02:42 AM
OUTSTANDING JOB OUTSTANDING JOB! last minute request was done quickly and professionally! They were a great help and solved all my problems! Would and will use them again!
gary h. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
gary h. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:48 AM
J & L Unique Services Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Wonderful remodeling services.
steve s. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
steve s. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:38 AM
Professional Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your company's remodeling services!
greg b. review for J & L Contracting Services of Nc
greg b. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:07 AM
Impressive! J & L Unique Services has provided excellent remodeling service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced this type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.