Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & L Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Auto Repair|Waltham, MA 02453

230 Newton St #11, Waltham, MA 02453

(781) 647-0084

https://jandlautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

2290 Warwick Ave

(401) 737-3277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

65 Harris St

(401) 726-2611
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
About

Brakes - Oil Change - Coolant Flush - Auto Detailing - Engine - Transmission and much more... Low Price - Fast Repairs! - Friendly - HONEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bri Adams on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 04:35 AM
Great work! Thank you Jeff!! 5 stars
Sheri Mac on Facebook

9 months ago

07/07/2020, 14:47 PM
Jeff and Jimmy are awesome mechanics!! They tell ya what’s wrong and fix it. Can’t thank them enough
Lesa MacKenzie Swenson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:23 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Peter Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:19 AM
Great bunch of guys. Always treat me right. Quality work.
Shawna McMullen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:17 AM
Amazing people right here! Great mechanics and trust worthy. I always bring my truck into them when it needs to get fixed!
Stephanie Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:21 AM
They guys at J and L are great and awesome at their job.
Heather Rae Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:53 AM
This is the most honest, local place I've ever had my car serviced at. I know the brothers personally and I wouldn't dream of sending my friends or family anywhere else
Spencer Sostilio on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:00 AM
I have been dealing with J&L for the past 9 years & they have done great by me. The first I had them do for me was a motor swap in my 2001 chevy van, Jeff had it done in 3 days. That's unheard of & the work was phenomenal no issues at all & the price was let's just say I felt bad because I thought I was getting too good a deal. Since then I have had ALL my work done there. Since then I have had 2 motors done there & am about to have another one done there. Jeff, jimmy & the whole crew there are great so if you're looking to have ANY WORK done I would HIGHLY RECOMEND the team @ J&L prices are great & they won't try to sell you stuff you don't need. The best part is they stand behind their work. If I could have given them 100 stars I would have.
Arthur Martiroso on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:31 AM
Being a busy Real Estate professional I am always on the road, so it is very important for me to have my car on the road with no problems running smoothly. I have to trust my auto repair shop and at J and L auto I found a home for life. They are accommodating, trustworthy and fast. Jeff the owner is awesome and has me in and out of there on my own schedule. Thanks J and L for keeping me on the road I will recommend J and L to everyone I know!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.