Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Engine and Transmission Rebuilders, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Automotive|Carol Stream, IL 60188

452 E St Charles Rd, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 665-7373

https://jandjengine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call J & J Engine And Transmissions Rebuilders in Carol Stream, IL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Meholli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 08:42 AM
My GTI suddenly broke down without warning. They were very thorough with fixing him up and made sure there were no other issues before we got him back. They satisfied all our questions and concerns. The service was as though they were caring for their own car. They are very welcoming and knowledgeable and accommodating. Best mechanic experience we've had. Thanks for everything!
Cathy Rudnick Cowles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:25 AM
Awesome people, service, great work. Never a problem, they get the job done right. I would give them 5 stars out of 4.
Debra Schmars on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 10:18 AM
My family has been taking vehicles here for at least 25 years!!!! I will NEVER take my car anywhere else!!! Let's face it we all need our cars! And this place will help to keep the longevity of your car! It's in my opinion that if you want fair honest and true to word auto mechanics then this is where to go! Not only do they take great pride in what they do this place is clean honest and really cares about your vehicle!!!!! Jon is awesome!!! I needed work done on my car and a lot of it! He took the time to explain to me what how and why!!! Thank you Jon for fixing my car!! It runs like a charm and I will always come back to you!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Courtney Cowles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 06:45 AM
They always manage to get the lowest price yet the best service, and always very friendly when you walk in the door. Highly recommend them!
Grace Cowles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 20:01 PM
So caring and always know what to do! They always find the best deals and lower the price as much as they can. I would recommend them to anybody!
Harley Quinn Atiq on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 19:00 PM
Best mechanics I've ever dealt with. They do great work.
Gianno Rizzo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 14:25 PM
Broke down on a trip from Ohio to Indiana, the guys here got me fixed up and out in under 2 hours. I don't live near this shop, but I appreciate the fact that they took good care of me and I definitely recommend them to locals.
Jarvis Mayfield on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 13:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
David Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 19:38 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.