Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Gunsmith|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

414 E Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-3306

http://www.jecauthen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(612) · Consumer Services

15241 Bandera Rd

(210) 858-6882

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(95) · Gunsmith

112 Marschall Creek Rd

(830) 997-0000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Carter review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Bob Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:10 AM
My wife and I were in Fredricksburg a couple of weeks ago and visited the store. Immediately made a new friend in Charlie Parcus. Amazing store!!!! Beautiful guns, art and antiques! Looking forward to Charlie bringing his daughter to Oklahoma for a bear hunt next fall. You just never know when you'll make a new friend.
Vishal Waghela review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Vishal Waghela on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:19 AM
Joe Julian review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Joe Julian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 11:23 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Melissa Foote review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Melissa Foote on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 08:10 AM
My husband loved this store! The gentleman who was working the gun vault was awesome! Him & my husband talked like old friends. We both loved hearing the history on the guns & knives there. And sweet Tess was so precious & a great "guard dog." We will definitely be back next time we are in town! My husband was just saying he wish he got the gentleman's name that works there because he enjoyed talking with him. So if anyone knows it, message me please!
Business Response:

Hey Melissa! That was me, Charlie Parcus:) Thank You so much for the kind words!

Kelly Drake Patterson review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Kelly Drake Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:13 AM
Love this place! Beautiful items & friendly & helpful staff!
Jeff Sizemore review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Jeff Sizemore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:58 AM
Awesome , Sporting Arms room is a must visit ! Outstanding selection of beautiful shotguns
Sara Deen Kimball review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Sara Deen Kimball on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 10:47 AM
Prince Ricker review for J. E. Cauthen & Sons Fine Sporting Arms
Prince Ricker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.