Logo White
Watch Demo

J D Peck Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|West Mifflin, PA 15122

4418 Outlook Dr, West Mifflin, PA 15122

(412) 341-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Form Tech Concrete Forms, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Construction

4201 Grand Ave #4

(412) 331-4500

1 person is looking at this business

Outlaw Studios
5.0
(9) · Construction

2420 Penn Ave

(412) 471-1085

2 people are looking at this business

D'andrea Plumbing & Construction
5.0
(8) · Construction

1201 Fidelity Dr

(412) 653-1749

2 people are looking at this business

Alleghany Zach's Contracting
5.0
(5) · Construction

113 grover ave

(412) 251-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Judson Wiley & Sons, Inc.
5.0
(14) · Construction

404 S Main St

(724) 225-7620

2 people are looking at this business

Mon River Supply
5.0
(8) · Construction

120 First Street

(412) 382-7178

3 people are looking at this business

About

Peck J D Concrete is located at 4418 OUTLOOK DR, Pittsburgh, PA. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 04:03 AM
J D Peck Concrete
I had a great experience with J D Peck Concrete 2 weeks ago. The crew did a great job. I strongly recommend their prompt and outstanding service.
Armando M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:08 AM
J D Peck Concrete
Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. J D Peck Concrete did a fantastic job. I will absolutely have them back to do many jobs I have planned in the future.
Willam T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 12:36 PM
J D Peck Concrete
Very happy with the results - turned out beautifully. Even my wife is happy!!! Recommended.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 10:15 AM
J D Peck Concrete
I am happy to recommend J D Peck Concrete to do the tile work on your home. They did a great job for us and we would use them again on future projects. They were very cooperative with all aspect of the job. The presented a very positive attitude at all times. They were on the job every day until it was completed. They cleaned up after themselves each day
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 01:34 AM
I am happy to recommend J D Peck Concrete to do the tile work on your home. They did a great job for us and we would use them again on future projects. They were very cooperative with all aspect of the job. The presented a very positive attitude at all times. They were on the job every day until it was completed. They cleaned up after themselves each day
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 13:32 PM
I like dealing with the owner of the company. Who is interested in keeping a reputable business. You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion. Always meet me with smile. Really impressed by your good work. Thanks for the great service! Helped me a lot .. Thank you!
John on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 07:03 AM
I like dealing with the owner of the company. Who is interested in keeping a reputable business. You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion. Always meet me with smile. Really impressed by your good work. Thanks for the great service! Helped me a lot .. Thank you!
John T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 06:51 AM
J D Peck Concrete
I like dealing with the owner of the company. Who is interested in keeping a reputable business. You are
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.