Logo White
Watch Demo

J & C Auto Rebuilder

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60626

7057 Clark St, Chicago, IL 60626

(773) 465-2920

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

More about J&C Auto Rebiulder Auto Repair,Auto Body Repair, Brake Repair,Auto Mechanic, Auto Repair Shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/12/2011, 05:40 AM
    I love this company
    Thank you so much for the great job you did on repairing my auto transmission. I was so excited to pick my car up and take it home. I had no idea when I randomly selected your transmission repair shop from Google maps that I would have such a good experience. I feel that you really understood how important my vehicle was to me. I also appreciated the friendliness, professionalism, and cooperation that you afforded me on each visit.
    James S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/12/2011, 04:54 AM
    The best auro-repair company in Chicago
    I am a repeat customer of J & C Auto Rebuilder and always appreciate your professionalism, exceptional automotive technicians and business ethics - J & C Auto Rebuilder truly offers a superior product and customer service. I hope I don't have to have another transmission replaced, but if I do I will continue to be a very happy repeat customer!
    Mark P. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/12/2011, 03:52 AM
    Great services and prices
    And, even though it took me longer to retrieve my vehicle than I first thought, I did not feel pressured or slighted. I will whole-heartedly recommend your transmission repair services to anyone in J & C Auto Rebuilder who are in the Market for a new or rebuilt transmission. And, I will be sure to bring my car in for my 15-day check up to ensure it continues to perform as well as a 1986 MR2 can. Again Thanks to you and your team of transmission professionals.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kenneth H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/18/2010, 05:02 AM
    J & C Auto Rebuilder
    J & C Auto Rebuilder is an Auto Repair Shop offering Brake Repair, Auto Body Repair and Auto Mechanic services. Auto Repair Shop, Auto Mechanic, Brake Repair, Auto Body Repair, Auto Repair,
    Auto Repair Shop Chicago IL,
    Auto Mechanic Chicago IL,
    Brake Repair Chicago IL,
    Auto Body Repair Chicago IL,
    Auto Repair Chicago IL.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.