Logo White
Watch Demo

J and J Automotive Repair

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Recreation|Muskegon, Michigan 49442

1260 S Getty St, Muskegon, Michigan 49442

(231) 571-9690

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B

(970) 482-7646
Diablo Valley Gun Works
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1942 Linda Dr

(925) 798-7522
On Target
5.0
(8) · Recreation

50 27th St

(504) 467-2223

1 person is looking at this business

Greene Rod & Gun Club
5.0
(8) · Recreation

Foster Hill Rd

(607) 656-8430

2 people are looking at this business

Field & Shield Gun Shop
5.0
(26) · Recreation

6105 Brandt Rd

(419) 961-4066
Piedmont Concealed Carry
4.9
(79) · Recreation

127 Depot St

(336) 495-8379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Richard Stuart on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/09/2019, 06:05 AM
    Bought a Dan Wesson 1911 from grab a gun.J&R was the first name in town to send it to. I've been dealing with wrong people. these guys are great. Easy to talk to and they know there stuff. Your missing out if you don't check them out
    Rai Parra on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/17/2019, 01:18 AM
    David and Mike are top notch. I have to force myself from visiting too much. They are very accommodating and knowledgeable. Stop by there place. If you walk out empty handed, you definitely won’t walk out without a good David story!
    Edward Dykstra on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/20/2018, 03:15 AM
    Just received the magazine i ordered, pretty fast. The guys over there got me the best price on it. A couple of personable, nice guys, I will continue to do business with them.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Chris Bertram on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/17/2018, 03:51 AM
    Mike and Dave are extremely friendly and helpful. Awesome customer service and care. Will be doing more business in the future with J&R. 😁
    Patrick Gosh on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 04:34 AM
    Super knowledgeable, super friendly, and pardon the pun, they are straight shooters. They were able to order exactly what I wanted and it arrived the next day. I'm not sure why I would shop anywhere else.
    Brett Kerridge on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/15/2018, 03:06 AM
    Great guys. Knowledgeable. Would recommend these guys for your firearm needs.
    Jeremy Hooker on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2018, 02:48 AM
    Good selection I would recommend this place to any one
    Nick Ramthun on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 02:54 AM
    My friend and I went in there to purchase some guns and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly!! I highly recommend coming in and seeing these guys!
    Norman R Young on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 01:51 AM
    Great Customer Service !!! Owners are well knowledge and polite they sincerely wants what's best for you .
    Stop in , you won't regret it !!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.