Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ivy Rehab Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
173 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Vineland, NJ 08360

1940 S West Blvd, Bldg. A, Bldg. A, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856) 690-9977

https://www.ivyrehab.com/location/vineland-nj/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
About

Specialties The highly skilled clinicians at Ivy Rehab, located at 1940 S West Blvd in Vineland are here to help you get back to feeling your best again. Ivy Rehab is a rapidly growing network of physical & occupational therapy clinics dedicated to providing exceptional care and personalized treatment to get patients feeling better, faster. We have over 6,000 online reviews with an average score of 4.9 out of 5 stars. We have many convenient locations in NJ and offer a wide range of treatments and programs to suit your needs. Give us a call to see how the friendly team at your local Ivy Rehab Physical Therapy in Vineland can help you today. History Established in 2003. Ivy Rehab was founded

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
173 reviews
5145
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Ferrarie Bill Semus on Facebook

2 months ago

01/11/2021, 05:51 AM
Wonderful experience at Ivy Rehab in Vineland! Safe and immaculate facility. Rich and the entire staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They are phenomenal!! Thanks for taking such great care of all your clients.
Tom Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

12/18/2020, 03:39 AM
Caring and very professional staff. Well organized. Outstanding facility with all the latest workout equipment.
Arlene Angela Baruffi on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2020, 07:51 AM
I am so pleased with how I am treated and cared for !!! Rich you rock !!! He is awesome and so is Paul !!! I was a patient when they where named (Achieve) and was told I could go back only the name had changed I was in ...The entire staff is awesome and always wants to help so kind and caring and includes there office staff as well....Thank you Ivy Rehab for making my life a lot easier and on the road to recovery .....
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bernadette Lunsford on Facebook

3 months ago

12/15/2020, 03:44 AM
Very Personable Staff. Feeling Better In Record Time
Bill Cox on Facebook

5 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:16 AM
Great people and a great facility. I couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks to Rich and the crew!!!!
Victoria Keenan on Facebook

7 months ago

08/07/2020, 03:28 AM
The recent storm took down this big beautiful tree in front of my favorite Rehab facility......IVY Rehab. My therapist Rich and the entire staff were very professional, warm and friendly. I was greeted with a smile each visit and the staff was always pleasant, even when the power went out last week during 1 of my visits. I highly recommend IVY Rehab if you ever need physical therapy. I believe this tree falling was actually a blessing in disguise so that people could see where IVY Rehab is located. Thanks again Rich for helping me recover from my knee replacement, you are truly appreciated ! 👍🦵🏻😊
Suzanne Pavone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/17/2020, 08:50 AM
They are super sweet and caring, and very skilled!
Bonnie Penza Bertino on Facebook

10 months ago

05/14/2020, 07:19 AM
Great place for physical therapy. Wonderful, friendly staff makes you feel comfortable. Helped me tremendously to regain strength and motion after my accident. High recommend.
Stanley Wdzieczkowski on Facebook

10 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:16 AM
All the therapist were quite helpful, but Karly and Tau were extremely instrumental in the rehap of my knee replacement... many thanks!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.