Logo White
Watch Demo

I've Been Framed

Own this business?
4.7
120 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jackson, MI 49202

866 N Wisner St, Jackson, MI 49202

(517) 783-3810

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

4 people are looking at this business

About

I've Been Framed offers quality custom framing at affordable prices. We are experienced in framing original art, shadowboxes, needlework, memorabilia, prints, canvas paintings, fabric art, certificates, portraits and anything else you can imagine. We also offer services such as canvas stretching, custom matting, needlework stretch, dry mounting, as well as frame and glass repair. Our staff prides itself on knowledge of conservation framing methods and how to preserve your treasured memories and artwork.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
120 reviews
595
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Howard on Facebook

11 days ago

11/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Absolutely a great event and very successful. The food, drinks, atmosphere, people, music was all spot on.
Jṏshua Duke on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:35 AM
Awesome work! Got my piece back days before the projected date. Affordable pricing, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend this place for all your framing needs...
Jill Van Kirk Negus on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 14:01 PM
These wonderful people donated frames to myself and my daughter. We just list my youngest May 24th. I don't know them but I recommend anyone who does selfless acts of kindness. They are beautiful frames. Good bless you. Jill and Rae Anne Negus
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sally Ann Meitz on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 15:14 PM
The Saturday before Christmas I walked in with two 4x6 photos to frame. I’d already purchased a ready made frame with a 2-opening mat at a nearby chain store that I wasn’t especially happy with, but figured that’s what I get for procrastinating. Aimee helped us select a 9x12 ready made frame and was able to cut a 2-opening, double mat with less than 24 hour turnaround time. We were delighted with the finished product. The first frame I bought went back to the store and I plan on becoming a regular customer of I’ve Been Framed.
Nicole Mourning-Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 14:33 PM
I love the knowledge that Aimee has for custom framing. It’s her passion and it shows thru in her work.
Mark Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 19:09 PM
The gift shop has a great selection. Top notch crafstmanship on all my framing orders. Great customer service!
Geena Zwick on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 09:31 AM
Amazing services and staff and a beautiful free trade shop!!
Laura Steenrod on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 10:45 AM
I’ve had several pieces framed here over the years and I’ve been thrilled with all of them. Beautiful, quality work at a great price.
Diana Hicksenhiser on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 20:30 PM
They are the best of the best, friendly, helpful, experienced with great ideas or all your framing projects. We love the gals at IBF!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.