Logo White
Watch Demo

I've Been Framed

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Jackson, MI 49202

866 N Wisner St, Jackson, MI 49202

(517) 783-3810

https://www.ivebeenframedjackson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Photography Stores & Services

23 E Cross St

(734) 484-2787
About

I've Been Framed offers quality custom framing at affordable prices. We are experienced in framing original art, shadowboxes, needlework, memorabilia, prints, canvas paintings, fabric art, certificates, portraits and anything else you can imagine. We also offer services such as canvas stretching, custom matting, needlework stretch, dry mounting, as well as frame and glass repair. Our staff prides itself on knowledge of conservation framing methods and how to preserve your treasured memories and artwork.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
578
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Howard on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Absolutely a great event and very successful. The food, drinks, atmosphere, people, music was all spot on.
Jṏshua Duke on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 04:35 AM
Awesome work! Got my piece back days before the projected date. Affordable pricing, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend this place for all your framing needs...
Jill Van Kirk Negus on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 14:01 PM
These wonderful people donated frames to myself and my daughter. We just list my youngest May 24th. I don't know them but I recommend anyone who does selfless acts of kindness. They are beautiful frames. Good bless you. Jill and Rae Anne Negus
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sally Ann Meitz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 15:14 PM
The Saturday before Christmas I walked in with two 4x6 photos to frame. I’d already purchased a ready made frame with a 2-opening mat at a nearby chain store that I wasn’t especially happy with, but figured that’s what I get for procrastinating. Aimee helped us select a 9x12 ready made frame and was able to cut a 2-opening, double mat with less than 24 hour turnaround time. We were delighted with the finished product. The first frame I bought went back to the store and I plan on becoming a regular customer of I’ve Been Framed.
Nicole Mourning-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 14:33 PM
I love the knowledge that Aimee has for custom framing. It’s her passion and it shows thru in her work.
Mark Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 19:09 PM
The gift shop has a great selection. Top notch crafstmanship on all my framing orders. Great customer service!
Geena Zwick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:31 AM
Amazing services and staff and a beautiful free trade shop!!
Laura Steenrod on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 10:45 AM
I’ve had several pieces framed here over the years and I’ve been thrilled with all of them. Beautiful, quality work at a great price.
Diana Hicksenhiser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 20:30 PM
They are the best of the best, friendly, helpful, experienced with great ideas or all your framing projects. We love the gals at IBF!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.