Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ivanov Orthodontic Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
520 reviews
|Orthodontists|North Miami, FL 33181

12866 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, FL 33181

(786) 540-1919

https://ivanovortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(7) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(159) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave #205

(305) 386-4663

2 people are looking at this business

About

For some of the most innovative and skilled orthodontic and dental cosmetic services in Miami, visit Dr. Pavel Ivanov. As a certified dental braces and Invisalign provider who specializes in non-extraction and non-surgical orthodontics, he is meticulous when it comes to perfecting smiles. Highly rated Miami FL Orthodontist Dr. Ivanov provides quality dental braces & Invisalign braces to families in Aventura, North Miami Beach, North Miami, and surrounding areas. We offer something unique and different than most orthodontic dental offices: Non-extraction and Non-surgical orthodontic services, high end Lasers, and use only Top of the line labs made in the USA. We are extremely customer service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
520 reviews
5450
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Love on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 18:18 PM
I’m going to try to keep it simple, if you live in Aventura and you need the best braces dentist near me or you're looking for braces near me then you simply need to come to Ivanov Orthodontic Experts! Not only is the staff smart, capable, fun, and makes you feel like a person instead of a product but they also have some of the best orthodontics work anywhere in the whole South Florida area. I didn't realize when I moved here that I was going to find one of the best orthodontists in the whole state but I did. This office can really do it all whether it's helping me replace my Invisalign retainers or just a regular checkup this office has been absolutely amazing.
Tiffany Davis on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 17:54 PM
You are never too old to find a great adult orthodontics office. I love Dr. Ivanov’s office! Being in my sixties living in the Biscayne Park area and with the history of dentures that run in my family, I was worried that I may need some before too long. However, after a free consultation with Dr. Ivanov’s office they believe that they can help protect my teeth better with some orthodontic work. They don't think I will need to have any teeth taken out and there is no indication I will need extractions! This office really gave me peace of mind.
Katie Crews on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 19:06 PM
My Bay Harbor story is really simple. I need a good orthodontist but I found the best orthodontist. Dr. Ivanov and his office are absolutely amazing! I love that the staff are super professional and are always able to meet my scheduling needs. I had previously been to an office that was never able to make appointments for me that really worked for my schedule but this office works hard to give me the times and days that I need so I don't have to cut into my busy schedule. This office is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Leslie Reed on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/20/2020, 05:33 AM
Miramar is a nice area and is made far nicer still by having access to a world-class orthodontic office like Dr. Ivanov. When my husband was looking for braces near me we came across this office near the top of the list. It had some of the highest reviews of anywhere in the area and after having visited we can definitely see why. They offer world-class orthodontic care and after just a few months my husband's teeth were all straight and he had a smile that we were both proud of. We love this office and recommend it to anyone.
Monica Dumich on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:45 AM
Living in Hollywood I definitely did not look like a movie star and finally, after being self-conscious about it for so many years I decided to lookup orthodontics for adults near me and that is how I found Dr. Ivanov. I have been needing some orthodontics work done for a long time but had always been too nervous about the pricing and how uncomfortable it might be. This office totally put all those fears to rest because with clear braces there is no invasive procedure and I don't have the metal mouth I always feared. This office is great and I'm finally getting the treatment I need at a price that I can afford.
Kelly Burton on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 13:36 PM
When I meet up with the other parents living around Biscayne Park I often get asked how difficult it was for my two kids to get and wear their braces. The secret though is that I found the best pediatric orthodontist that I absolutely love! I'm often letting them know that my kids actually don't mind and are even excited to go to Dr. Ivanov’s office. Two of my friends also have kids with braces and they absolutely hate going to their orthodontist office and make a stink about it every time but my kids are always excited as the office provides some of the best professional orthodontic work and can do it in a way that the kids don't find uncomfortable.
Erica Lopez on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 13:16 PM
North Miami is a fantastic area but it's even more fantastic when you can find a great dental braces office that you love. I finally found mine with Dr. Ivanov! I had always been stressed about getting my teeth cleaned and checked on regularly and partly that was because of a bad childhood experience with a dental office. This braces dental office is totally different and I am always so relaxed and even excited when it comes to getting to see the staff again. Their smart professional manner really helps put me at ease.
Kristen Spenner on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 10:43 AM
North Miami Beach may not have a fantastic reputation when it comes to orthodontic offices but there is definitely one around here that is world-class and that is Dr. Ivanov! I have had a history of dental problems and have seen a wide variety of orthodontics for adults offices over the years but this one is by far the best. They were finally able to help set me up on a treatment plan that really worked for me. That was the big problem with the others they were more prescribing extractions of teeth without actually figuring out if it would be a good match for me but this office custom made their treatment plan to ensure it was perfect for me.
Anne Brown on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:51 AM
I love my kids’ school in Aventura but what I don't love is sometimes that my son’s sports teams can get a little rough. He had an accident while playing with the baseball team and we needed to find a great kid's orthodontist. I was fortunate to come across this office as they have the best children’s orthodontist near me. Not only were they able to see us quickly but they were also able to put my mind at ease and help get the retainer which allowed my son's teeth to heal normally without any invasive procedures.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.