Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Italian Village Restaurant & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1084 reviews
|Italian|Depew, NY 14043 United States

6354 Transit Rd, Ste 5, Depew, NY 14043 United States

(716) 634-1804

http://italianvillagewny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Italian

7170 TRANSIT Rd

(716) 635-4750
4.9
(13) · Italian

1547 Hertel Ave

(716) 393-9547
4.7
(342) · Restaurants

4151 Lake Shore Rd

(716) 627-9752
4.7
(68) · Restaurants

41 Jackson St

(585) 343-0489
4.7
(139) · Italian

6 Clinton St

(716) 542-5440
4.7
(340) · Italian

55 Main St

(585) 658-3761
About

We proudly specialize in old school Authentic Italian Cuisine with an new school, swanky atmosphere.We offer up generations of traditional recipes and service. The Balconi Family wants you to feel welcome, whether you are 25 or 65, like family! We appreciate any feedback as we are looking to provide the most gratifying experience you will have of any restaurant in our area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,084 reviews
5755
  
4151
  
352
  
218
  
128
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Polniak review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Joe Polniak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 06:39 AM
Terrible pickup service. Ordered at 4:45 and took 2 hours to have it prepared. Rude bartender. Would not recommend. Looks elsewhere.
Tim Nowka review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Tim Nowka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2021, 01:19 AM
Best Italian in WNY! Each plate is at least 2 meals! ❤
Kelly Grobe review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Kelly Grobe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 02:04 AM
First time ordering and we will definitely be back!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Scott Romus review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Scott Romus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 09:15 AM
First timer and will definitely order again. The food was delicious.
Nicole Taylor review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Nicole Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 08:43 AM
Never even knew this little place existed, but I ordered from there on my lunch break and was definitely pleasantly surprised! Probably the most affordable Italian restaurant in WNY and absolutely delicious! They have a sweeter sauce which tastes amazing and helps avoid heartburn which I appreciate. 😉 I got the stuffed shells and they were fantastic. Thanks Italian Village!
Tracey Abell review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Tracey Abell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 02:22 AM
We ordered takeout this past weekend for my 40th birthday. I was sad we couldn't go out. It was definitely delicious and a great meal. The Tiramisu was to die for!! Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great Italian meal!
David D'Amico review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
David D'Amico on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 09:34 AM
Everything we ate (which was a LOT) was perfectly prepared at so tasty... Brandy is an awesome server
James Tremblay review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
James Tremblay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:24 AM
The Chicken Parmesan and the Fettuccine Alfredo were absolutely superb.
Maria Friend review for Italian Village Restaurant & Bar
Maria Friend on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:54 AM
What an amazing experience! We were seated immediately, and right away there was water and fresh warm bread brought to the table. Everyone that we encountered was super friendly and helpful. Our server, Mike, was truly fantastic. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable. I highly recommend people come try their food! I had the fettuccini Alfredo with shrimp and it’s some of the best that I’ve ever had! You can tell it’s all made fresh
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.