Logo White
Watch Demo

ISoldMyHouse.com

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Marlborough, MA 01752

171 Locke Dr, Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 283-0001

https://www.isoldmyhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

12 Washington Street

(508) 528-7727
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1160 Washington St

(617) 296-0053
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1200 Washington St

(617) 275-5811
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

68 Cumberland Hill Rd

(877) 500-0215
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

100 Erdman Way #201

(978) 345-3948
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

309 Rogers St

(978) 459-0533
About

ISoldMyHouse.com is the leading For Sale by Owner marketplace in the United States. We specialize in connecting home sellers with qualified buyers, letting you sell your home without a real estate agent, saving you thousands of dollars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
arielhurley on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 05:13 AM
We set up the listing for our home on the website, and we started getting people contacting us immediately. We did a few showings on our own and got an offer. We saved about $10,000.
davidpullara on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 08:43 AM
I was either going to use ISoldMyHouse.com or FSBO.com. It was confusing as to what I was paying for with FSBO, whereas with ISoldMyHouse it was a lot easier to see exactly what I was buying and what my money was giving me.
greggdaniels on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 04:51 AM
We wanted to sell our house and we wanted to save money, and with the economy the way it is, we figured we would maximize the sale of our house by using ISoldMyHouse.com … and we did! We saved $12,000.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
krisgermanis on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 03:06 AM
We had two offers on our home within the first 14 days after listing it. And I was able to pass on some of that savings to the new buyers of the home, and it was a good experience for them. We're still friends. It was a great experience for them and it was a great experience for us. And they recognized the value of what they were getting because I wasn't charging an additional $45,000 to cover my broker fees.
dana.floyd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2012, 08:10 AM
I want to let you know that my home is sold, and for a fair price. The couple that bought it were retiring military, stationed in Brussels Belgium. They loved it the first time they saw your video. When they arrived to see it, they bought it on the spot.
larryerickson on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2012, 06:36 AM
We are ecstatic! Just two weeks after you produced our beautiful video, and uploaded it to the Internet, we got the call from our buyer! Our house is sold! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.