Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ISoldMyHouse.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Marlborough, MA 01752

171 Locke Dr, Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 283-0001

https://www.isoldmyhouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1174 Main St

(508) 829-3200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

396 Washington St Suite 383

(617) 306-3642
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

20 Trafalgar Square STE 101

(603) 883-8400
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

419 Mt Auburn St

(617) 924-8000
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Services

1600 Boston-Providence Turnpike STE 1

(508) 668-5557
5.0
(35) · Real Estate Services

905 Turnpike St

(508) 484-4941
About

ISoldMyHouse.com is the leading For Sale by Owner marketplace in the United States. We specialize in connecting home sellers with qualified buyers, letting you sell your home without a real estate agent, saving you thousands of dollars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim and Peg M. review for ISoldMyHouse.com
Jim and Peg M. on BirdEye

18 days ago

04/28/2022, 07:34 AM
Use another service! I had a very poor experience with this cumbersome website, that has no customer support. On two occassions they listed "Open House" incorrectly and there was no way to reach them....turn around via email 24 hours! Extremely poor customer service~
Respond to negative reviews
arielhurley review for ISoldMyHouse.com
arielhurley on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/04/2012, 05:13 AM
We set up the listing for our home on the website, and we started getting people contacting us immediately. We did a few showings on our own and got an offer. We saved about $10,000.
davidpullara review for ISoldMyHouse.com
davidpullara on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2012, 08:43 AM
I was either going to use ISoldMyHouse.com or FSBO.com. It was confusing as to what I was paying for with FSBO, whereas with ISoldMyHouse it was a lot easier to see exactly what I was buying and what my money was giving me.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
greggdaniels review for ISoldMyHouse.com
greggdaniels on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2012, 04:51 AM
We wanted to sell our house and we wanted to save money, and with the economy the way it is, we figured we would maximize the sale of our house by using ISoldMyHouse.com … and we did! We saved $12,000.
krisgermanis review for ISoldMyHouse.com
krisgermanis on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2012, 03:06 AM
We had two offers on our home within the first 14 days after listing it. And I was able to pass on some of that savings to the new buyers of the home, and it was a good experience for them. We're still friends. It was a great experience for them and it was a great experience for us. And they recognized the value of what they were getting because I wasn't charging an additional $45,000 to cover my broker fees.
dana.floyd review for ISoldMyHouse.com
dana.floyd on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2012, 08:10 AM
I want to let you know that my home is sold, and for a fair price. The couple that bought it were retiring military, stationed in Brussels Belgium. They loved it the first time they saw your video. When they arrived to see it, they bought it on the spot.
larryerickson review for ISoldMyHouse.com
larryerickson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2012, 06:36 AM
We are ecstatic! Just two weeks after you produced our beautiful video, and uploaded it to the Internet, we got the call from our buyer! Our house is sold! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.