Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ismat Hossain

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Surgeons|Lake Worth, FL 33467

3898 Via Poinciana #19, #19, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 619-6480

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 440

(954) 265-6356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 460

(954) 265-4664
5.0
(1) · Doctors

190 John F Kennedy Dr

(561) 642-4464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-8262
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    FN on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    12/01/2018, 21:38 PM
    Excellent.
    SN on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 20:30 PM
    Patient was extremely satisfied with her visit. She said that she would highly recommend Dr. Hossains services.
    MS on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 14:45 PM
    Great experience, will highly recommend the physician to others.
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    IA on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 13:12 PM
    Would highly recommend her.
    KC on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 07:39 AM
    Good.
    KJ on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 05:58 AM
    Got in to see Dr. Hossain very quickly, she was through and answered all of my questions.
    Samara C. on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    03/30/2017, 13:16 PM
    Dr Hossain is a very personable, kind, down to earth physician. She is very knowledgeable and easy going. I was seeking a female MD as my PCP and just happened to come run across her name on ZOCDOC. Her office is very clean. She saw me at my set appointment time. She took her time to exam me and discuss my treatment care. She gave me her personal number to call her directly with any problems or concerns I may have. She is tech savvy and electronically sent my prescriptions to my pharmacy and my lab orders directly to Quest lab. After my lab work came back, she personally called me to review the labs over the phone. Absolutely the very best doctor I have every had care for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
    Humayra K. on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    01/19/2017, 05:24 AM
    Great
    Kenya E. on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    01/19/2017, 01:24 AM
    She was fantastic, very thorough
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.