Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Sushi and Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1807 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Paradise, NV 89123

9400 S Eastern Ave, Ste 103, Paradise, NV 89123

(702) 221-1600

https://islandsushiandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(357) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
4.6
(922) · Sushi Bars

4465 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 365-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1565) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055
4.5
(787) · Sushi Bars

10271 S Eastern Ave #109

(702) 492-0216

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(9) · Restaurants

4500 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 365-7111
About

Grill Hours: 8AM-10PM Poke Hours: 10AM-9PM Sushi Hours: 11:30AM-10PM Island Sushi and Grill in Las Vegas, NV brings Hawaii to the mainland serving traditional sushi with a Hawaiian flare and Hawaiian entrees like our Garlic Chicken plate. Our unique restaurant combines two concepts in one location, and brings aloha spirit to your table. In Hawaii, the ocean is an integral part of the culture, and Hawaiians know fresh fish. We strive to bring the islands to you with our high quality sushi, grill plates, and fresh poke. Join us for daily specials, sake-gria, homemade malassadas, and learn about our Aloha Loyalty program. Don't forget about take-out options to bring Hawaii to your home. Having

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,807 reviews
51,157
  
4256
  
380
  
234
  
160
  
220 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances A. review for Island Sushi and Grill
Frances A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/21/2009, 10:06 AM
Best All You can Eat Sushi!!! I love Island Sushi & Grill! My friends and I go atleast once a week to enjoy their all you can eat and we can't get enough. Not only is the staff the friendliest, the sushi is amazing. We've been here in LV for 6 years, and have tried all the sushi spots, but this is the ONLY restaurant that we'll ever go to from now on. The quality of the fish is great and the selection on their menu is a mile long. My favorite is the Spicy Mexican Roll and the Philly Hand Roll. For desert, try their Tempura Ice Cream (plain) with no whip cream or chocolate sauce. They're also popular for their 808 Special...Tempura Banana with strawberries and Vanilla Icecream..yummy. I will ALWAYS recommend Island Sushi as the BEST Sushi.
Frances A. review for Island Sushi and Grill
Frances A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/21/2009, 07:39 AM
Best All You can Eat Sushi!!! I love Island Sushi & Grill! My friends and I go atleast once a week to enjoy their all you can eat and we can't get enough. Not only is the staff the friendliest, the sushi is amazing. We've been here in LV for 6 years, and have tried all the sushi spots, but this is the ONLY restaurant that we'll ever go to from now on.
rvrickv review for Island Sushi and Grill
rvrickv on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 01:54 AM
Is this the old Koto? – I know this sits in the same store as the old Koto restaurant which we used to go to frequently and absolutely loved. Can anyone tell me if this is the same place or if it is run by the same owners?
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Contributor review for Island Sushi and Grill
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 08:16 AM
Editorial Review – Island Sushi and Grill brings favorites of the locals in Hawaii to the mainland.
Nick D. review for Island Sushi and Grill
Nick D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/24/2006, 18:32 PM
I love this place! This restaurant is in a very easy to get to location - right on Eastern heading South, just off 215, but I can see how people might not be able to find it. So, first, if you're heading south on Eastern look for the sign on the left that says Sushi (as of 7/24/06)! Now, the important part: This family owned business has fantastic Japanese food. The service is also wonderful. I wasn't too daring and only tried the box with teriyaki chicken, veggies and sushi, but it was fantastic and very affordable. So if you're looking for exceptional, authentic Japanese food in a comfortable atmosphere give Koto a try. I'd give them world class, but I'm hoping to save it for when they grow into a bigger dining room. PROS: Easy to get to, very good food, very reasonable price CONS: Sits in a strip mall, so look for it, or you might pass right by
Nick D. review for Island Sushi and Grill
Nick D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/24/2006, 08:54 AM
I love this place! This restaurant is in a very easy to get to location - right on Eastern heading South, just off 215, but I can see how people might not be able to find it. So, first, if you're heading south on Eastern look for the sign on the left that says Sushi (as of 7/24/06)! Now, the important part: This family owned business has fantastic Japanese food. The service is also wonderful. I wasn't too daring and only tried the box with teriyaki chicken, veggies and sushi, but it was fantastic and very affordable. So if you're looking for exceptional, authentic Japanese food in a comfortable atmosphere give Koto a try. I'd give them world class, but I'm hoping to save it for when they grow into a bigger dining room.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.