Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Sushi and Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1809 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Paradise, NV 89123

9400 S Eastern Ave, Ste 103, Paradise, NV 89123

(702) 221-1600

https://islandsushiandgrill.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(357) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(922) · Sushi Bars

4465 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 365-6195

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1565) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(787) · Sushi Bars

10271 S Eastern Ave #109

(702) 492-0216

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(9) · Restaurants

4500 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 365-7111
About

Grill Hours: 8AM-10PM Poke Hours: 10AM-9PM Sushi Hours: 11:30AM-10PM Island Sushi and Grill in Las Vegas, NV brings Hawaii to the mainland serving traditional sushi with a Hawaiian flare and Hawaiian entrees like our Garlic Chicken plate. Our unique restaurant combines two concepts in one location, and brings aloha spirit to your table. In Hawaii, the ocean is an integral part of the culture, and Hawaiians know fresh fish. We strive to bring the islands to you with our high quality sushi, grill plates, and fresh poke. Join us for daily specials, sake-gria, homemade malassadas, and learn about our Aloha Loyalty program. Don't forget about take-out options to bring Hawaii to your home. Having

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,809 reviews
51,158
  
4257
  
380
  
234
  
160
  
220 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephan Slippas Moore review for Island Sushi and Grill
Stephan Slippas Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:59 AM
Melissa Smith review for Island Sushi and Grill
Melissa Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 17:55 PM
Dayana Panda review for Island Sushi and Grill
Dayana Panda on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 16:07 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Briannaa Santiago review for Island Sushi and Grill
Briannaa Santiago on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 08:43 AM
sparkle28 review for Island Sushi and Grill
sparkle28 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 10:31 AM
Aloha – The first time my friend took me here I fell in love. I could not believe how many items you could order off their "All you can eat" menu! Not to mention, the Sake wine was great. But what got me was the Lomi Lomi Salmon. I've been craving Island Sushi since the day I went. It was a wonderful experience. The Staff was friendly and I ate like a pig lol. I love this place. I'm going tonight actually. Oh, and I created this account just so I can write a review on this place!
LVHawaian review for Island Sushi and Grill
LVHawaian on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/28/2010, 05:49 AM
How disappointing..... – How disappointing!!! I was born and raised in Hawaii, and moved to Las Vegas 13 years ago. I ordered a basic Japanese plate lunch: Tonkatsu. It is a deep fried pork cutlet. The quality of this Hawaiian local Japanese dish was absolutely horrid! When ordering Tonkatsu, a very common dish in Hawai'i, I received a very well, tough, and dark brown, beef jerky quality pork. Having grown up in Hawai'i, I would not find this in the least desire-able restaurant or food truck in Hawai'i. It looked like it was either burnt, or quite frankly, re-fried. When I voiced my displeasure of this dish, and asked for something else in it's place or for it to be re-made, I was instantly refused...without the chef taking a look at it. He didn't even want to come out of the kitchen!!!! I was told by the cashier that "The grill is set to medium well, and the grill doesn't cook below that temperature". So, I had nothing to else to eat but the Fabulous Poke from Poke Express. Island Sushi Grill--take a lesson on customer service from the Gentleman behind the Poke Express counter--he definitely knows what "Aloha" is all about...
cristina Z. review for Island Sushi and Grill
cristina Z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/11/2010, 01:49 AM
If you want diarrhea...then eat here... Myself and 3 friends came here for dinner. We ALL had sashimi. We ALL got horrible diarrhea within 3 hours. It was absolutely terrible. Thanks a lot Island Sushi!
Respond to negative reviews
cristina Z. review for Island Sushi and Grill
cristina Z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/11/2010, 01:25 AM
If you want diarrhea...then eat here... Myself and 3 friends came here for dinner. We ALL had sashimi. We ALL got horrible diarrhea within 3 hours. It was absolutely terrible. Thanks a lot Island Sushi! The girls that were waiting on people were nice, but the place is run horribly. Food takes way too long to come out, and the brothers that own the place are arrogant and rude to customers. The place is filthy. Tables aren't cleaned. You couldn't pay me to eat here again. What can you expect from a "Hawaiian restaurant" in a mini-mall? Health dept. should look into this place. I'm sure there are violations galore. 0 stars
Respond to negative reviews
GreenMnM review for Island Sushi and Grill
GreenMnM on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/07/2010, 05:30 AM
Great food, price, staff and atmosphere – We are here at least once a week! The price is just right, the sushi is so fresh and tasty, $2 sake bombs (can't beat that), and the entire staff is very friendly and welcoming! I recommend to everybody :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.