Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Lake Auto Body and Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
20 reviews
|Body Shops|Island Lake, IL 60042 United States

605 E Burnett Rd, Island Lake, IL 60042 United States

(815) 404-3447

http://www.islandlakeautobody.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444
5.0
(49) · Automotive

5100 Thatcher Rd

(630) 964-9694
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
20 reviews
511
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vickie Chedgy review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Vickie Chedgy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:21 AM
I brought my 2007 Chrysler Town and Country van in as it was rusted all over the bottom. When it was done, it looked like it just came off a new car lot! Highly recommend this body shop. Tom Skerke is very professional, knowledgable and my van was completed on time as promised.
Tim White review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Tim White on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 14:29 PM
Never Get any Work done Here From Tom at Island Lake Auto Body !!! They don't stand behind they're Work , Tom did a Poor job painting my Door on my Truck and now it chipping and peeling besides that he didn't even paint the door handle good you can still see primer but i did'nt say anything at first but now since it peeling he doesn't want to stand behind his work , i even brought Him Work and NO GRATITUDE AT ALL ! HE ACTS LIKE HE DID YOU THE FAVOR ! BEST YET HE HAS HIS PARTNER KURT CALL YOU UP AND ACCUSE YOU OF STEALING FROM THEM.....NICE WAY TO GET OUT OF FIXING THEY'RE MISTAKES.. LESSON LEARNED !
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Willard review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Debbie Willard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:02 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amer Kh review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Amer Kh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:00 AM
Jeff Chraca review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Jeff Chraca on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:48 AM
Paul Vormittag review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Paul Vormittag on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Anthony review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Michael Anthony on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 11:07 AM
Jim Duda review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Jim Duda on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 14:52 PM
Tommy and his team have painted many cars for me over the years. All great. Thank you! Keep up the great work!
Lois Hamann review for Island Lake Auto Body and Paint
Lois Hamann on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 14:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.