Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

19 Shelter Cove Ln, Ste 4, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 686-2225

http://chiropractorhiltonhead.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hilton Head Chiropractor offering 35 years of experience. Techniques include Thompson Drop, Cox Flexion Distraction, Diversified, Instrument Adjusting, State of the art Cold Laser treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jugoslav Milošević review for Island Chiropractic Center
Jugoslav Milošević on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 03:35 AM
Very slow respond from customer support, I'm not satisfied with company service.
Jenny Thomas review for Island Chiropractic Center
Jenny Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 06:13 AM
While vacationing on Hilton Head Island this week, my husband began having extreme back pain. Dr. Phillips saw him immediately and after only two visits, he is back playing golf! Thank you so much for working my husband into your schedule and for excellent treatment. My husband says this is the best chiropractic treatment he has EVER had. And, for those of you interested, he files insurance...many times not offered by others.
Jenny Scruggs Thomas review for Island Chiropractic Center
Jenny Scruggs Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:22 AM
While vacationing on Hilton Head Island this week, my husband began having extreme back pain. Dr. Phillips saw him immediately and after only two visits, he is back playing golf! Thank you so much for working my husband into your schedule and for excellent treatment. My husband says this is the best chiropractic treatment he has EVER had. And, for those of you interested, he files insurance...many times not offered by others.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Raleigh Phillips IV review for Island Chiropractic Center
Raleigh Phillips IV on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:40 AM
Best Chiropractor on the Island. Awesome office on the water
Mark Husted review for Island Chiropractic Center
Mark Husted on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:20 AM
Great chiropractor! Best on Hilton Head Island!!!!
Evelyn Dongo review for Island Chiropractic Center
Evelyn Dongo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:02 AM
Recommend Raleigh, finds the problem and fixes it. I have had many health benefits with getting his services.
John Michnuk review for Island Chiropractic Center
John Michnuk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 13:35 PM
Been going to Raleigh for many years. He is the best I've ever been to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.