Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Boat Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Boat Tours|Saint Petersburg, MO 33715

224 Pinellas Bayway S, Saint Petersburg, MO 33715

(727) 871-2628

https://islandboatadventures.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(53) · Recreation

7005 Shrimp Rd.

(305) 731-3104
5.0
(13) · Recreation

955 Harbor Island Dr

(619) 889-5988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Recreation

Patch Beach

01239 623558
5.0
(368) · Recreation

43A Jenkins Rd

(843) 271-6441
5.0
(3) · Recreation

Marina Fonatur

01 987 114 5782
5.0
(439) · Recreation

4601 Kellogg Ave

(513) 515-0232

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5227
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Kerr on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 05:48 AM
we took our 4 boys on this adventure and it was an amazing! Captain Mike and Captain Dave did a great job and made it a very fun time. I highly recommend this for couples, families or just by yourself to kill some time. we will definitely make this a stop on all of our vacations to this area. Thanks Mike and Dave!
Cassandra Beck on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:05 AM
We had a great time yesterday...Captain Dave and Mike ensured we were all safe and having a great time. The best part was pretending we were leaving 3 stranglers at the island because they can’t tell time, lol 😂 Definitely recommend and plan on going again.
Carrie Merck on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 07:53 AM
Super friendly people and knowledgable of the area. We had a blast.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Melissa Papesh on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:46 AM
We did this tour and had a blast! From booking the trip with Betty to Mike and Dave were great (especially with the kids), knew what to look for and very knowledgeable. It’s definitely a must do if you want to be on the water or in! We will definitely be back next trip! Thanks again ☺️
Kelsie Abshear on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 04:42 AM
My second time going on the boat tour and it never disappoints!! Highly recommend 💛
Francisco-Virginia Zamora on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 04:38 AM
If you are looking to go snorkeling this is the company to go with. My husband and I did the tour on our 10 year anniversary and it was amazing. I booked with Betty and she is so sweet and friendly. When I called to change our date from Saturday to Friday she did it without any problem. The day of our snorkel trip was super fun! We will be coming back with our kids the next time.
Paula Harlen on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 07:30 AM
We had such a great time on Father’s Day 2020. Captain John was fun and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour if you are wanting to do a little bit of everything... dolphin watching, snorkeling, shelling, exploring. The price is great for what you get. You can also bring your own food & drinks and even your own snorkel gear if you want to. I recommend booking and paying for the tour online. It was great that they automatically charged the gratuity and fees. Didn’t have to worry about bringing cash with me and we didn’t have to wait to get off the boat after the tour.
Jarrod L. Flaming on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 07:49 AM
We had such a great time on this boat trip! What a fun way to celebrate our 25 years of marriage!! I will totally be recommending this to our friends and family. So worth it! Made my wife so very happy, and that is worth it all to me! Thanks Captains Mike & Dave!
Regina Upton Krytus on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 08:45 AM
Love this adventure! This was our fourth year in a row to go out and it never disappoints! Heading out we were about to run into some bad weather and the Captain held us back until we were safe and the storm had passed! That didn’t shorten our trip at all, in fact after checking with all the passengers and making sure that no one had plans afterwards he kept us out longer! Great times!
Business Response:

We had a great day too! See you next year!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.