Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ish's Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
113 reviews
|Hair Salons|Troy, NY 12180 United States

217 Hoosick Street, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 274-8274

http://ishstroy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons

1536 NY-212

(845) 853-3017
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Fairview Ave

(518) 822-9009
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

228 Northside Dr

(802) 447-1415
About

Barbering, Hair dressing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
113 reviews
582
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Conley review for Ish's Hair Salon
Brian Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 10:43 AM
I just went today and am happy with my cut. I will be back.
Ken Vastola review for Ish's Hair Salon
Ken Vastola on Facebook

10 years ago

02/16/2013, 08:59 AM
joycej75 review for Ish's Hair Salon
joycej75 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/07/2011, 01:11 AM
Good services, great prices – Been going to ishes salons for a few years now, (Cohoes Location) Get my perms and nails done at the cohoes location and my boys get their cuts by ish when hes available at the troy location. Prices are great, variety of services as well.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
paulda29 review for Ish's Hair Salon
paulda29 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 01:32 AM
Good Cuts – Been going to Ish's for a while, always a good experience and he treats his customers well!
frankyj7 review for Ish's Hair Salon
frankyj7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 02:31 AM
Always a great experience – I have been getting treated like family for the 12 years I've been going to ishes, I never go anywhere else!
joseph542 review for Ish's Hair Salon
joseph542 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:39 AM
Friendly, and always feel comfortable at ishes – Love ishes hair salon, I moved to troy 3 years ago and I've been going to ishes ever since, best prices and high quality cuts
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.