Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
327 reviews
|Car Wash|Houston, Texas 77082

13453 Westheimer Road, Houston, Texas 77082

(832) 672-4969

http://www.ishinecarwash.com/marketsquare

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3313 Fiechtner Dr

(701) 298-7787

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Wash

1121 Bailey Hill Rd

(541) 342-4857

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2535 Lake Bend Ter

(972) 978-0708
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1215 17th Street

(608) 325-4260
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

632 Westport Rd

(270) 307-4029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1918 West St

(410) 224-0413
About

A fast shine, every time. Come see us today and join our Unlimited Wash Club. Enjoy benefits like unlimited washes, great pricing, no contracts and detail discounts! Plus, we're environmentally friendly. Want to shop a la carte? Come in an check out our wash menu. Everything from wash and wax, to interior cleaning and carpet shampooing. We're here for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
327 reviews
5217
  
442
  
322
  
211
  
122
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick H. review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Patrick H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/08/2021, 15:32 PM
Lil Josh on the Westheimer location gave me excellent service. He was professional, got me in early and out looking clean. This location has an organized staff and they are more coordinated than their other locations. I will be coming to this location more often.
Brittney Castille review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Brittney Castille on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:10 AM
I've been meaning to post a review. I had a pleasant experience with all staff at iShine. It was my first time going and everyone was professional and polite. Highly recommend and I will be returning in the future as they did an awesome job with detailing our SUV. Thank y'all!
Mike Beariger review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Mike Beariger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:55 AM
One of the most respectable car wash places I have been too!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Chris Nguyen review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Chris Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:07 AM
Do not run your credit card with these guys they will always want you to use your card instead of cash and run your card month after months for there program without you knowing or your consent this did not just happen once but multiple times stay away.
Cynthia Ann Rodriguez review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Cynthia Ann Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:21 AM
Best wash and detail ever! Super friendly people ❤️
Sajjad Ashraf Taqvi review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Sajjad Ashraf Taqvi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 10:53 AM
~I Highly Recommend IShine Car Wash & Detail Market Square. Plus, The Staff Is Very Kind & Helpful. Five stars 🌟
Syed Sajjad Ashraf Taqvi review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Syed Sajjad Ashraf Taqvi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:04 AM
~I Highly Recommend IShine Car Wash & Detail Market Square. Plus, The Staff Is Very Kind & Helpful. Five stars 🌟
Sherri Lynn Dieu review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Sherri Lynn Dieu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:09 AM
~I Highly Recommend IShine Car Wash & Detail Market Square. Plus, The Staff Is Very Kind & Helpful. You Decide If You Choose To Vacuum Before The Wash or After. And You Can Vacuum For As Long As It Takes.
Young Perfect review for IShine Express Car Wash & Detail - Market Square
Young Perfect on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Best customer service!! #james😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.