Logo White
Watch Demo

Irvine Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92604

102 Wildwood, Irvine, California 92604

(949) 298-3346

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

3 people are looking at this business

Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387
Coinstar
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6969 N Port Washington Rd

(800) 928-2274
Hutchison Engineering
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
Burns & Mc Donnell
5.0
(4) · Business Services

312 SE Stone Mill Dr Bldg. A, Suite 145

(360) 448-7126

3 people are looking at this business

Encoder Products
5.0
(2) · Business Services

464276 U.S. 95

(208) 263-8541

About

Carpet Cleaning - We know everything there is to know about carpets, that's what we started our business on, and that is what keeps our clientele coming back. Whether it's the old shag carpet you have loved since the 60's or that high end Berber you got for a steal, we know it and we know how to take care of it. Air Duct Cleaning/Dryer Vent Cleaning/HVAC Cleaning - Most people are unaware that there are more pollutants inside your home than there are outside of it. Air recirculates in your house, so it really makes sense that the air would hold pollutants and allergens. But before you run out and buy a mask, just give us a call, we can help. imagesTile Cleaning - Are you avoiding the new nei

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JaredSKnox on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 08:37 AM
This is a great company. They are efficient and the quality of work is at the highest standard possible.
Christina M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:09 AM
Excellent Job
We were extremely pleased with the service we received from this company. Service tech was a pleasure to deal with and he did an excellent job on our carpets and furniture. All the stains that I was worried about disappeared. We will call again when we need out carpets cleaned.
KerryGrant on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:42 AM
They did an awesome job!! Prompt, took great care to protect my home and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. I was surprised that he cleaned all the ducts from above including the air returns, in addition to the main ducts in the basement.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ZidjianDenelsheek on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:13 AM
Awesome service. Service with a smile, personal care, accomplishment beyond reproach. I highly recommend this team for your carpet cleaning needs. Thanks and a job well done!
jeremyloel on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:19 AM
I just had my house vents cleaned and what an experience!!!! I have never had such an amazing customer service experience in my life. However the office did not put my dryer vent cleaning on the technicians invoice and he had no idea I needed it done. The technician was apologetic and quickly made it right. he is so nice and understanding with my needs and concerns. He walked me through everything so I knew what he was doing and showed me pictures of the before and after. He answered all my questions and I feel my family and I can rest peacefully now knowing we are breathing better air. I am completely satisfied and WILL recommend to everyone I know.
AliceSnow on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 03:21 AM
Irvine Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning came and cleaned out the air ducts. The gentleman that came to our house to do them was very nice, informative, and he took pictures to show us what he was doing. He cleaned up after himself, and he even took the free-standing stands out and dusted them off for us.
JosephMike on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 09:05 AM
Irvine Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning are always very conscientious. I don't usually recommend anybody, so it means something that I am completely willing to recommend him. He is always looking to be punctual, always backing up his times, and always in contact. He is very well mannered, careful, and polite. Great service, highly recommended.
EdgarZ on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 01:48 AM
Bad Service
This was bad service.
Joel D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 08:41 AM
Completed my residential duct cleaning and did a wonderful job.
He completed my residential duct cleaning and did a wonderful job. He was right on time the morning of the job and overall very professional. He walked me through the process and the steps he would take to complete the job. The before and after photographs showed just how much was clogging up my ducts! My wood floors were covered with drop cloths and he makes sure to wear protective shoe wear as well. I will use Irvine Carpet And Air Duct cleaning and recommend to my friends and co-workers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.