Logo White
Watch Demo

Iron Lion Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Beauty|Cranston, RI 02905

1862 Broad St, Cranston, RI 02905

(401) 228-7669

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kaotic Ink
5.0
(25) · Beauty

2825 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 626-8919
Artistic Ink
5.0
(10) · Beauty

628 Park Ave # 2D

(401) 490-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Iron Lion Tattoo is a tattoo shop that opened in September 2010 on Broad Street. The shop has a comfortable and visually interesting waiting room, with a wall filled with tattoo designs that you can look through and choose from. Choose a design or ask the shop's owner Tara D'agostino to create a custom design for your tattoo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Perkins Klein on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 13:02 PM
Tara was more than accommodating and let us know that she usually doesn't do such small pieces but because she wanted to support our sister memorable tattoo for our sister who passed late August she was so sweet very endearing very helpful and some of us were very fussy and she took the time needed to get everything right I will definitely be back
Thanks again Tara 🦋💗🙌
Jennifer Joy on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 05:36 AM
Tara was more than accommodating and let us know that she usually doesn't do such small pieces but because she wanted to support our sister memorable tattoo for our sister who passed late August she was so sweet very endearing very helpful and some of us were very fussy and she took the time needed to get everything right I will definitely be back
Thanks again Tara 🦋💗🙌
Emily Berrio on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 14:15 PM
Incredible experience for my first tattoo. I would recommend Tara for anyone looking for work. She is incredibly talented and very personable! I felt nothing but welcomed. Definitely going back in the future! Best around
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gordon Schumway on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 16:32 PM
Tara is the coolest! Her artwork is 2nd to none, she's extremely personable; we had a great conversation while she worked. Also, the environment in the studio is very welcoming. I don't have much to compare it to, but I was completely comfortable the entire time.
Mikey Searles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 13:06 PM
Joe Cota on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 15:32 PM
1st. tattoo ever ! Tara did a amazing job! Can't wait for my second Tattoo !
Ronald Amore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:21 AM
Joe Sportelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 13:14 PM
Gregory Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 20:38 PM
I took me 10 years to get my second tattoo. My best friend and I get a matching rune and it means a lot to me. Steve did amazing job translating the design into something unique for us. Definitely cone back for my next piece!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.