Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iron Blood Tattoos

Claimed
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
416 reviews
|Tattoo|Tampa, FLΒ 33603Β United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(118) Β· Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(9) Β· Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1305) Β· Beauty

1606 Gulf to Bay Blvd

(727) 461-6699
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(22) Β· Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801
About

IronBlood Tattoos Specializes in realistic tattoos. My baptism into tattooing was the most painful an self-affirming moments. Winter of 2008 in NY gave way to my interest into "The Craft". After much effort and failures along the way, I found myself begin turned down by every tattoo shop. I set the machine down for the next 3 years. Only touching it from time to time. Not noticing how a new love & passion was growing within by the summer of 2011 I couldn't take it anymore. I ventured out once again to seek my happiness through the painful sting of the tattoo machine. On 07/07/2011 I got my first job at a tattoo shop! I was determined to succeed. So I put together the little bit of money I wa

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
416 reviews
5β˜…387
Β Β 
4β˜…5
Β Β 
3β˜…3
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…4
Β Β 
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tahlia Sowers review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Tahlia Sowers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 00:08 AM
I had a great experience. I came in for my first tattoo and they were super nice and made me feel less nervous about it! I definitely recommend coming here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words πŸ™‚

Krys Cerberus review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Krys Cerberus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 01:01 AM
Awesome folks, great friendly atmosphere. I'll be back for sure!
Business Response:

Thank ya so much πŸ™‚

Careena Dean review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Careena Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 02:51 AM
Did an amazing job on my coverup!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lorien Moore review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Lorien Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:00 AM
Thank you for giving my sister an amazing birthday hand tattoo! It’s gorgeous
Kat Moore review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Kat Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:55 AM
Oscar is amazing and very friendly. Makes you feel very well taken care of :3
Daniel John Murphy review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Daniel John Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 11:36 AM
the best fun and loving environment I have ever been in! oscar is an engaging artist and is always ecstatic to do any kind of art work!
Michael Zeledon review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Michael Zeledon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2019, 11:43 AM
The tattoos here last forever, it just works.
Michael Z. review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Michael Z. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:37 AM
Very cool shop, they stream their work if ya like. Oscar is the best, a friend to all πŸ‘
Chad Miller review for Iron Blood Tattoos
Chad Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:38 AM
awesome work. awesome artist. highly recommend stopping in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.