Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iron Bear Trailer - Formerly Jim's Repair & Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Denver, CO 80216

1301 E 58th Ave # L, Ste L, Denver, CO 80216

(303) 297-0339

https://ironbeartrailer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5283
  
427
  
37
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:31 AM
Spoke with Jim on the phone about replacing some axles. He was rude, unhelpful, and belittling. Sounds like he has lots of experience, but I'm going with someone else who can work with me to accomplish the project. I'd avoid Jim's repair.
Respond to negative reviews
airmojo_amj on Superpages

9 years ago

07/09/2012, 07:48 AM
The left rear wheel and hub came off my 29 ft 5th wheel RV on Saterday after noon June 2nd.enroute to Steam Boat Lake due to total bearing failure that ruined the spindle.. Called Jim's Repair on Monday Morning. Had a new complete axle assembly shipped to SteamBoat Springs. The RV was road worthy by Wednesday afternoon. Excelent response and service by Jim's Repair. NO Doubt the best trailer parts and service provider in the Rocky Mountain area.!!!! Alan Jones Centennial Colorado Called Jim's Repair on Monday
w.worth on Superpages

10 years ago

07/23/2011, 08:35 AM
Super friendly place. lots of neat stuff with out the over commercialization If you need a Part for your Trailer the'll have it if not then they know who does
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
davewaddle on Superpages

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 14:46 PM
My Father was a patron for over 30 years and I went there to pick up various trailers got to know them and use that shop for various things myself If you are looking for a shop you can count on for superior work from honest folks you have found it. Good People! Honest People! Dave Waddle , Thornton, Colorado
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.