Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IRIS Piercing Studio and Jewelry Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97205

917 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205

(971) 512-0001

https://irispiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886
About

IRIS Piercing Studio and Jewelry Gallery offers you a modern and safe experience without compromise. We continuously strive to bring you the best in fine designer jewelry for your piercing. We pride ourselves in giving the best experience in a comfortable and stylish environment. We are friendly, we respect your privacy, and we work well together so you will enjoy your time at Iris. At IRIS you will find a curated selection of jewelry made exclusively for us. We work with designers from all over the globe to bring you the most unique fine jewelry a piercing studio can offer. Above all else, we practice a professional, safe and clean piercing environment. All our equipment used during your pi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
597
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Woodruff on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2021, 08:11 AM
I was pierced today and it was the best experience. Danny explained all my options for jewelry, discussed the placement, and the procedure. The information was helpful and relevant. I've been pierced before and get anxious and have passed out before. He was patient and helped with my breathing to ensure the whole thing went well. Thanks!
Sarah Lehr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 09:52 AM
I love Danny's work. he's done my tongue and septum. i got my tongue repaired there because it was it was a little uneven. He does great work, walks you through the process and doesn't rush you. the materials they use for the jewelry is amazing. I am allergic to pretty much everything but I've never had a problem with their stuff. Definitely recommend IRIS. And their prices are very reasonable.
Helen Tang on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 12:01 PM
Such a fun experience! Danny was awesome and really made the whole experience comfortable! Would recommend this place 100% hands down. Great customer service, cute little place and great quality jewelry!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sydney Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 10:34 AM
Clean studio. You get to verify that your jewelry was properly sterilized, and so far everyone there that I’ve come in contact with, is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was surprised to see they were so busy on a Sunday.
Gretchen Hoadley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:04 AM
Excellent customer service. Explained the procedure in detail- made my daughter feel very comfortable and secure during the entire experience. Great place for anyone to get their first piercings.
Kris Massari on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:24 PM
very clean , professional, and super nice
Rachel Potwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 14:20 PM
Danny was PHENOMENAL! He was so knowledgeable, warm, and kind. He put my anxieties at ease, answered all my questions with patience and expertise, and even addressed points I hadn’t thought to ask. The shop itself was bright, airy, and clean. The selection was wide and the jewelry itself was stunning. 10/10 recommend, and will absolutely go back!!
Alexandria Jewell Gunning on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 13:09 PM
A simply delightful experience all around. I couldn’t get over how catered to and welcomed I felt in this studio—and the prices are insanely fair considering Iris supports very small, very fashion forward Artists who make some of the most luxurious hand made jewelry I’ve ever seen. A huge thank you for having pieces that are sure to inspire a bigger picture, and to Steve personally for being so friendly and educating me during casual conversation while I was visiting.😊
Kimberley Chaput on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 09:48 AM
I took my daughter here to get her ears pierced. The place was super clean, and the staff was fantastic. Danny was kind, patient and thorough, and very serious about compliance and hygiene. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.