Logo White
Watch Demo

Irani & Wise Plc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

900 Victors Way # 170, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 995-4900

http://www.iraniwise.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

5740 W Alexis Rd

(419) 882-0518
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4127 Okemos Rd # 3

(517) 347-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

59 N Walnut St #201

(586) 463-9155
About

Top Lawyers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth D on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 02:56 AM
Awesome Service! While our problem turned out to be a small mold problem that we will be able to correct on our own, I was very happy with the service provided by AdvantaClean. They came out promptly and were able to alleviate my concerns without even charging me! I would recommend giving them a call!
Private Lisle on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 07:29 AM
Highly Recommended Trust Advantaclean to be on-time, courteous, professional, and awesome! I'm impressed by their professionalism, and quick, results oriented approach to the problems that drive home owners crazy. Fantastic group of people, cool tools that make the assessment quick and easy, extremely flexible around my schedule (weekend appointment on a very short notice), and overall, very fair!
Jim Kimberly on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 04:22 AM
Exceptional quality and service Advantaclean was one of 5 companies we contacted for estimates on mold remediation. By a wide margin, Advantaclean provided the best value and the best service. I would recommend this company for any home clean up project that you have. Randy operates with integrity and was incredibly responsive. I really was very, very happy with the transaction.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
M Ali on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/28/2013, 07:12 AM
Couldn't be happier! My wonderful 4 year old twins turned on the master bathroom tub water and .... left. I had no idea the water had been turned on until it was "raining" in the family room! I found AdvantaClean online and they came out the day I called. They explained everything thoroughly and got started immediately drying things out on 3 levels. We needed work done to the tile, the ceiling, the carpet padding etc. Each company that came to my home was incredible. The level of integrity each of them had was amazing. Each of them brought samples to my home. I had choices of many styles and colors and even choices of subcontractors. It was hard to choose because they were all wonderful. They were all honest, dependable, flexible, prompt and competent. The work that was done was explained in detail and executed immaculately. I couldn't be happier with the work or the people who came to do the work. I truly felt like I was related to them because it seems like these days that you don't get good service or quality work unless you do it yourself or you "know someone." In this case, I didn't know anyone yet it seemed like I was family. I know reviews can be difficult to decipher so know this, I am a pretty critical person who generally thinks the world could use an education, yet, in this case, I was blown away. Each and every person needs to be given credit. There were no slackers and all were above expectations both interpersonally and in their individual workmanship.
Super Work! on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:56 AM
AdvantaClean of DuPage County After being advised by a 3rd party of having mild in our attic, I called AdvantaClean of DuPage County. Their immediate response to my needs were top notch, and the work completed was even better. Courteous, clean and expedient! I would highly recommend their services!
Nona H. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 07:15 AM
Black mold om garage ceiling An A/C leak caused mold on the garage ceiling. When the wallboard was removed there were 2 other problems - a leak in a water line and rusted ductwork. All the workers who came were polite, on time and cleaned up after they were finished. I am very pleased with the work that was done and would most definitely use them again.
Attic Mold on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:34 AM
Black mold on rafters in attic by Judith M. AdvantaClean was prompt in giving us their estimate and outlined exactly what steps they would take to get rid of the mold. On day of their appointment they arrived at the time they specified and did the work. At all time the people I spoke with were courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to others.
Sharon on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 03:39 AM
Black mold in our attic We got a contract on our home that was for sale in Naperville. After the inspection we found out we had black mold in our attic. We called Advanta Clean. They were very professional. They got into our home and had the job done in no time. I would highly recommend this company.
Teri/Wood Dale on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 04:31 AM
Great Company! We were referred to AdvantaClean of DuPage County through the buyer of our home for a mold inspection. They were most courteous and prompt at scheduling an appointment, and gave us a quote within a couple of days. We obtained another quote, and AdvantaClean was clearly fair in price. Within a week, they scheduled and completed the mold remediation. They explained everything that would be taking place, and finished the remediation in a few hours. I would highly recommend working with AdvantaClean for any of your indoor air quality needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.