Logo White
Watch Demo

Invitation Skin Care

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Beauty|San Bruno, CA 94066

881 San Bruno Ave W, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 871-5059

https://invitationspa.com/services/skin-care/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1043 Stuart St #185

(925) 283-1878
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

290 Division St # 301

(415) 255-2094
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carye T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2009, 02:15 AM
Great little day spa I've gone here for waxing, massage, facials and been extremely satisfied. They're very accommodating with your schedule. It's a very clean place, and everyone is very nice. I always recommend it.
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/28/2009, 03:30 AM
The Invitation Skin Care Services Loved this place. Everyone working there is super nice and extremely helpful. I always leave with beautiful skin and very very happy. Thank you for providing your services to me.
waterbaby on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/31/2006, 03:12 AM
great bohemian vibe and very satisfied!!!!!! – I finally tried The Invitation Day Spa & Wellness Center after driving by it forever. You would never guess from the outside, how relaxing and cute this place is. The Invitation is definately San Bruno's best kept secret!!! The atmosphere is very bohemian and soooooo relaxing. Cassaundra does the best brazilian waxing that I have ever had!!! The vibe is very unpretentious, and the great energy that you feel when you walk in the door is reason alone to go there!!! This spa is a definate MUST DO for anyone looking for a great value and a great service!!! I am definately a client for life!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
jiwon k. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/09/2006, 02:18 AM
great place to relax and spend an afternoon my friend got me a gift certificate to this place and it's the only place ive received a professional massage, but it was so awesome. the receptionist was very friendly and the masseuse was so good. the atmoshpere is very quiet and calm. i only went there with my gift certificate so i am not really sure how expensive they are but i did see that they offer all kinds of services, from different types of massages to specialty facials. i would really recommend this place. they also have group packages so if you and a couple of friends need a way to relax, i would really recommend this i actually went with 3 of my other girlfriends.
tlpyers on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/21/2005, 01:36 AM
Great services in San Bruno – I just discovered this gem of a day spa in San Bruno. The sign out front listed them as a Center for Wellness and I admit I was skeptical until I went inside, met Jo & Lori and had a massage. Treat yourself to a wide range of body treatments including massage, facials, polarity, hot stone massage and more. Never again will I drive into San Francisco for spa services!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.